ونتشو يوجينيا مصنع النظارات

عالية الجودة المنتج، الخدمات المهنية، كونها المورد الأساسية في صناعة الليزر!

نظارات موضة

تعمل النظارات الشمسية عالية الجودة على التخلص من الأشعة فوق البنفسجية في الطيف ، وتقليل الإضاءة المباشرة ، وجعل الأشخاص يشعرون بالراحة ، والقضاء على الضوء المنعكس أو تقليله.
النظارات الشمسية الأزياء هي منتجات العناية بالعين التي تمنع تلف العين الناجم عن أشعة الشمس القوية. مع تحسين المستوى المادي والثقافي للناس ، يمكن استخدام النظارات الشمسية كملحق خاص للجمال أو بأسلوب شخصي.
مقل العيون لدينا تمتص الأشعة فوق البنفسجية بسهولة جدا ، والأضرار التي تسببها الأشعة فوق البنفسجية للعيون غير مرئية. يجب دائمًا ارتداء النظارات الشمسية لحماية العينين.
الخطوط الغامقة تبث الحيوية ، ويضيف الشريط العلوي فوق الجسر خاصية خيالية. لا يقتصر الأمر على النظارات الشمسية فقط ، بل إنها طريقة سهلة للإدلاء ببيان.
للحصول على مظهر مستوحى من الطراز القديم ، جرِّب إطارات ذات ألوان فاتحة. إذا كان لديك جبهته ضيقة وخط فكي قوي ، يمكن لهذه الأطر إضافة عرض إلى جبهتك وتخفيف ذقنك. النظارات الشمسية أزياء مثالية للسيدات الواثقات اللاتي يرغبن في تجربة مظهرهن ، والنظارات الشمسية الشكل تبدو رائعة مع زوج من شورتات عالية مخصر وقميص ذو ألوان زاهية.
المصنع هو واحد من أكثر الشركات المصنعة المهنية تشارك في النظارات الشمسية أزياء الجملة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، قمنا بتصدير منتجاتنا النظارات الشمسية الأزياء المصنوعة في الصين إلى العديد من البلدان والمناطق. مرحبا بكم في الجملة النظارات الشمسية المخصصة والأزياء معنا.
ملحوظة:
يمسح بقطعة نظارات خاصة. ومع ذلك ، لا يوصى بالفرك الجاف ، لذلك من السهل طحن العدسة. من الأفضل الشطف بالماء ، ثم استخدام منشفة ورقية لتجفيف الماء ثم مسحه بقطعة قماش. امسك اليد باليد وامسح جانب المرآة أثناء عملية المسح. يجب أن يكون الإجراء خفيفًا ، وإلا فسيؤدي ذلك إلى تلف العدسة والإطار بسهولة.

Wenzhou Eugenia eyewear factory

High quality product, professional service, being the core supplier in laser industry!

Fashion Sunglasses

High-quality fashion sunglasses eliminate ultraviolet light in the spectrum, reduce direct light, make people feel comfortable, and eliminate or reduce reflected light.
Fashion sunglasses are eye care products that prevent eye damage caused by strong sunlight. With the improvement of people's material and cultural level, sunglasses can be used as a special accessory for beauty or personal style.
Our eyeballs absorb UV rays very easily, and the damage caused by UV rays to the eyes is invisible. Sunglasses must always be worn to protect the eyes.
Bold lines enliven the roundness and the top-bar over the bridge adds a whimsical characteristic. Not only are sunglasses a super chic accessory, but they’re an easy way to make a statement.
For a more vintage-inspired look, try light-colored frames. If you have a narrow forehead and a strong jawline, these frames can add width to your forehead and soften your chin. Fashion sunglasses are ideal for confident ladies who are willing to experiment with their look, shaped sunglasses look great with a pair of high-waisted shorts and a brightly colored blouse.
Our factory is one of the most professional manufacturers engaged in wholesale fashion sunglasses. Additionally, we have exported our fashion sunglasses products made in China to many countries and regions. Welcome to wholesale the customized and fashion sunglasses with us.
Note:
Wipe with a special eyeglass cloth. However, dry rubbing is not recommended, so it is easy to grind the lens. It is best to rinse with water, then use a paper towel to dry the water and then wipe it with a cloth. Hold the hand by hand and wipe the side of the mirror during the wiping process. The action should be light, otherwise it will easily damage the lens and the frame.