ونتشو يوجينيا مصنع النظارات

عالية الجودة المنتج، الخدمات المهنية، كونها المورد الأساسية في صناعة الليزر!

عدسة رش نظافة

رذاذ عدسة الأنظف عامل تنظيف صديقة للبيئة. أنها لا تهيج الجلد. أنه ليس له آثار جانبية على العدسات والإطارات. أنها صيغة خفيفة ولا الفوسفور. محلول التنظيف يمكن حل المضمون بسرعة وتشكيل فيلم واقية لحماية العدسة.
يمكن أيضا استخدام طبقة الفيلم المضادة-الأشعة فوق البنفسجية، والتعقيم، ومكافحة الضباب ووظائف أخرى للتنظيف وديستاتيسيزينج التلفزيون، شاشة الكمبيوتر، عدسة الكاميرا، منع التلوث الإلكتروني وتعريض صحة الإنسان للخطر.
لدينا رذاذ عدسة الأنظف متقدمة الصيغة التي توفر قوة التنظيف المحسنة على جميع العدسات. لطلاء العدسات والعدسات خاصة مضادة للانعكاس. لدينا عدسة تنظيف الرذاذ هو التجفيف السريع وتشويه مجاناً، ومثالية لتنظيف الخاص بك النظارات والنظارات الشمسية، والكاميرات والأجهزة البصرية.
ببساطة أن تنطبق على كل من جانبي العدسة، ثم البولندية مع القماش المرفقة. ببساطة برش على قطعة من قماش ويمسح بلطف بصمات الأصابع السطحية ويشاهد العدسة، تختفي البقع والأوساخ والزيوت!
لدينا مصنع واحدة من الشركات المصنعة المهنية الأكثر في رذاذ الجملة عدسة الأنظف. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، نحن تصدير المنتجات الأنظف عدسة رذاذ المصنوعة في الصين إلى العديد من البلدان والمناطق. مرحبا بكم في الجملة حسب الطلب وعدسة رش نظافة معنا.
  • مجموعات نظافة

    مجموعات نظافة

    نبذة عن الشركة يقع Wenzhou Eugenia Eyewear Factory في ونزهو وهو متخصص في صناعة النظارات الشمسية ، نظارات القراءة ، نظارات الحزب ، وسلاسل النظارات ، ونظافة العدسات ، ومجموعات إصلاح النظارات ، وهلم جرا. مع خبرة وفريق محترف. نحن تصدير منتجاتنا...أكثر

  • تنظيف النظارات

    تنظيف النظارات

    نبذة عن الشركة يقع Wenzhou Eugenia Eyewear Factory في ونزهو وهو متخصص في صناعة النظارات الشمسية ، نظارات القراءة ، نظارات الحزب ، وسلاسل النظارات ، ونظافة العدسات ، ومجموعات إصلاح النظارات ، وهلم جرا. مع خبرة وفريق محترف. نحن تصدير منتجاتنا...أكثر

  • رذاذ نظافة

    رذاذ نظافة

    نبذة عن الشركة يقع Wenzhou Eugenia Eyewear Factory في ونزهو وهو متخصص في صناعة النظارات الشمسية ، نظارات القراءة ، نظارات الحزب ، وسلاسل النظارات ، ونظافة العدسات ، ومجموعات إصلاح النظارات ، وهلم جرا. مع خبرة وفريق محترف. نحن تصدير منتجاتنا...أكثر

  • مكافحة الضباب نظافة

    مكافحة الضباب نظافة

    نبذة عن الشركة يقع Wenzhou Eugenia Eyewear Factory في ونزهو وهو متخصص في صناعة النظارات الشمسية ، نظارات القراءة ، نظارات الحزب ، وسلاسل النظارات ، ونظافة العدسات ، ومجموعات إصلاح النظارات ، وهلم جرا. مع خبرة وفريق محترف. نحن تصدير منتجاتنا...أكثر

  • تنظيف العدسة

    تنظيف العدسة

    نبذة عن الشركة يقع Wenzhou Eugenia Eyewear Factory في ونزهو وهو متخصص في صناعة النظارات الشمسية ، نظارات القراءة ، نظارات الحزب ، وسلاسل النظارات ، ونظافة العدسات ، ومجموعات إصلاح النظارات ، وهلم جرا. مع خبرة وفريق محترف. نحن تصدير منتجاتنا...أكثر

  • رذاذ مع شعار المطبوعة

    رذاذ مع شعار المطبوعة

    نبذة عن الشركة يقع Wenzhou Eugenia Eyewear Factory في ونزهو وهو متخصص في صناعة النظارات الشمسية ، نظارات القراءة ، نظارات الحزب ، وسلاسل النظارات ، ونظافة العدسات ، ومجموعات إصلاح النظارات ، وهلم جرا. مع خبرة وفريق محترف. نحن تصدير منتجاتنا...أكثر

Wenzhou Eugenia eyewear factory

High quality product, professional service, being the core supplier in laser industry!

Lens Spray Cleaner

Lens spray cleaner is an environmentally friendly cleaning agent. It has no irritation to the skin. It has no side effects on lenses and frames. It has a mild formula and no phosphorus. The cleaning solution can dissolve the substance quickly and form a protective film to protect the lens.
The anti-UV film layer, sterilization, anti-fog and other functions can also be used for cleaning and destaticizing TV, computer screen, camera lens, preventing electronic pollution and endangering human health.
Our lens spray cleaner has advanced formula that offers improved cleaning power on all lenses. For lenses coatings and especially anti-reflective lenses. Our lens cleaning spray is quick drying and smear free, ideal for cleaning your glasses, sunglasses, cameras and optical devices.
Simply apply to each side of the lens, then polish with the attached cloth. Simply Spray on a cloth and gently wipe the lens surface and watch fingerprints, smudges, dirt and oils vanish!
Our factory is one of the most professional manufacturers engaged in wholesale lens spray cleaner. Additionally, we have exported our lens spray cleaner products made in China to many countries and regions. Welcome to wholesale the customized and lens spray cleaner with us.
  • cleaner kits

    cleaner kits

    Company Profile Wenzhou Eugenia Eyewear Factory is located in Wenzhou and is specialized manufacturing sunglasses, reading glasses, party glasses, eyeglasses chains,lens cleaner, eyewear repair kits and so on. With an experience and professional team. We exported our products...Read More

  • glasses cleaning

    glasses cleaning

    Company Profile Wenzhou Eugenia Eyewear Factory is located in Wenzhou and is specialized manufacturing sunglasses, reading glasses, party glasses, eyeglasses chains,lens cleaner, eyewear repair kits and so on. With an experience and professional team. We exported our products...Read More

  • cleaner spray

    cleaner spray

    Company Profile Wenzhou Eugenia Eyewear Factory is located in Wenzhou and is specialized manufacturing sunglasses, reading glasses, party glasses, eyeglasses chains,lens cleaner, eyewear repair kits and so on. With an experience and professional team. We exported our products...Read More

  • anti fog cleaner

    anti fog cleaner

    Company Profile Wenzhou Eugenia Eyewear Factory is located in Wenzhou and is specialized manufacturing sunglasses, reading glasses, party glasses, eyeglasses chains,lens cleaner, eyewear repair kits and so on. With an experience and professional team. We exported our products...Read More

  • lens cleaning

    lens cleaning

    Company Profile Wenzhou Eugenia Eyewear Factory is located in Wenzhou and is specialized manufacturing sunglasses, reading glasses, party glasses, eyeglasses chains,lens cleaner, eyewear repair kits and so on. With an experience and professional team. We exported our products...Read More

  • spray with logo printed

    spray with logo printed

    Company Profile Wenzhou Eugenia Eyewear Factory is located in Wenzhou and is specialized manufacturing sunglasses, reading glasses, party glasses, eyeglasses chains,lens cleaner, eyewear repair kits and so on. With an experience and professional team. We exported our products...Read More