ونتشو يوجينيا مصنع النظارات

عالية الجودة المنتج، الخدمات المهنية، كونها المورد الأساسية في صناعة الليزر!

النظارات المعدنية

النظارات الشمسية المعدنية التي تحمي العين تحت ضوء قوي. إن ارتداء هذا النوع من العدسات يمكن أن يمنع الأشعة فوق البنفسجية والأشعة تحت الحمراء ، ولا يتغير لون البيئة الخارجية. تتغير شدة الضوء فقط ، مثل السماء الملبدة بالغيوم ، وتتمتع بشعور رائع ومريح.
يحتوي ضوء الشمس القوي على الكثير من الأشعة فوق البنفسجية والأشعة تحت الحمراء ، مما قد يؤدي إلى تلف القرنية والعدسة وحتى في قاع العين. يمكن لبس زوج من النظارات الشمسية حجب أو امتصاص جزء من الضوء وتقليل تهيج العينين.
في السنوات الأخيرة ، ويرجع ذلك إلى أهمية الصحة ، كثير من الناس يحبون ارتداء النظارات الشمسية عندما يخرجون في الصيف الحار للحد من تحفيز الشمس. بعض الناس يحبون استخدامه كزينة. لدينا مجموعة واسعة من النظارات الشمسية ويمكن أن تختار وفقا لاحتياجات مختلفة.
مع النمط المعدني الكلاسيكي ، لن تنخفض نظاراتنا المعدنية أبدا. يتميز إطار السلك الفضي الأنيق الرفيع بجسر أنف مزدوج ، بالإضافة إلى وسادات أنف قابلة للتعديل ونهايات منحنية من خلات الأسيتات لمزيد من الراحة. إضافة لون رمادي لهذه النظارات الشمسية لاستكمال المتمردين في الداخل.
يختلف البناء في الإطار تمامًا عن أي نظارات شمسية أو ملابس عينية سائدة. الإطار مصنوع من طبقات رقيقة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ الخام دون طلاء أو تصفيح بدلا من الصب.
المصنع هو واحد من الشركات المصنعة الأكثر مهنية تشارك في النظارات الشمسية المعدنية بالجملة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، قمنا بتصدير منتجاتنا من النظارات الشمسية المعدنية المصنوعة في الصين للعديد من البلدان والمناطق. مرحبا بكم في الجملة والنظارات الشمسية المعدنية المخصصة لدينا.

Wenzhou Eugenia eyewear factory

High quality product, professional service, being the core supplier in laser industry!

Metal Sunglasses

Metal sunglasses that protects the eyes under strong light. Wearing this kind of lens can block ultraviolet rays and infrared rays, and the color of the external environment does not change. Only the light intensity changes, like a cloudy sky, it has a cool and comfortable feeling.
Strong sunlight contains a lot of ultraviolet and infrared rays, which may damage the cornea, lens, and even the fundus of the eye. Wearing a pair of sunglasses can block or absorb a part of the light and reduce the irritation to the eyes.
In recent years, due to the importance of health, many people like to wear sunglasses when they go out in the hot summer to reduce the stimulation of the sun. Some people like to use it as a decoration. We have a wide variety of sunglasses and can choose according to different needs.
With the classic metal style, our metal sunglasses will never fall out of favor. The sleek, thin silver wire frame features a double nose bridge, as well as adjustable nose pads and acetate temple tips for extra comfort. Add gray tint to these sunglasses to complete the rebel within.
The construction in the frame is very different to any the mainstream sunglasses or eye wear. The frame is made of thin layers of raw stainless steel without coating or plating as opposed to casting.
Our factory is one of the most professional manufacturers engaged in wholesale metal sunglasses. Additionally, we have exported our metal sunglasses products made in China to many countries and regions. Welcome to wholesale the customized and metal sunglasses with us.
  • Cooper Sunglasses manufacturers aviator Sunglasses

    Cooper Sunglasses manufacturers aviator Sunglasses

    As a leading brand in the industry, we provide good wholesale and customized services at a low price. We are one of the leading manufacturers of aviator sunglasses for pilot Cooper sunglasses in China, offering you the best products made in China.Read More

  • Full Mirrored Aviator Sunglasse Lens Uv400 Copper Frame Ocean Lens Sunglasses

    Full Mirrored Aviator Sunglasse Lens Uv400 Copper Frame Ocean Lens Sunglasses

    Quick Details · Place of Origin: Zhejiang, China (Mainland) · Brand Name: Eugenia · Model Number: S6675 · Style: sunglasses · Lenses Material: ac lens · Frame Material: metal frame sunglasses · Age: women · Lenses Optical Attribute: mirror · Lenses Color: mirror · Frame...Read More

  • Fashion Oversized Mirrored Flat Lens Square Metal Frame Polarized Unisex Polygonous Sunglasses

    Fashion Oversized Mirrored Flat Lens Square Metal Frame Polarized Unisex Polygonous Sunglasses

    Quick Details · Place of Origin: Zhejiang, China (Mainland) · Brand Name: Eugenia · Model Number: S6672 · Style: sunglasses · Lenses Material: polarized lens · Frame Material: metal frame sunglasses · Age: women · Lenses Optical Attribute: mirror · Lenses Color: mirror ·...Read More

  • Sunglasses Amazon Cheap Sunglasses High Quality Sunglasses

    Sunglasses Amazon Cheap Sunglasses High Quality Sunglasses

    Quick Details Place of Origin: Zhejiang, China (Mainland) Brand Name: Eugenia Model Number: S6678 Style: sunglasses Lenses Material: ac lens Frame Material: metal frame sunglasses Age: women Lenses Optical Attribute: mirror Lenses Color: mirror Frame Color: plastic Name:...Read More

  • design sunglasses

    design sunglasses

    Quick Details • Place of Origin: Zhejiang, China (Mainland) • Brand Name: Eugenia • Model Number: S6680 • Style: sunglasses • Lenses Material: ac lens • Frame Material: metal frame sunglasses • Age: women • Lenses Optical Attribute: mirror • Lenses Color: mirror • Frame...Read More