Wenzhou Eugenia Eyewear Fabrik

Hochwertiges Produkt, professioneller Service, der Kernlieferant in der Laserindustrie!

Metall-Sonnenbrillen

Metall-Sonnenbrillen, die die Augen unter starkem Licht schützt. Tragen dieser Art von Linse kann blockieren, ultraviolette Strahlung und Infrarot-Strahlen, und die Farbe der äußeren Umgebung ändert sich nicht. Nur die Änderungen der Lichtintensität, wie ein bewölkter Himmel, hat es eine kühlere und angenehmes Gefühl.
Starker Sonneneinstrahlung enthält eine Menge von UV- und IR-Strahlen, die die Hornhaut, Linse und sogar den Fundus des Auges schädigen können. Tragen einer Sonnenbrille blockieren oder einen Teil des Lichtes absorbieren und reduzieren die Reizung der Augen.
In den letzten Jahren aufgrund der Bedeutung der Gesundheit wie viele Menschen Sonnenbrille zu tragen, wenn sie, in den heißen Sommermonaten ausgehen, die Stimulation der Sonne zu reduzieren. Einige Leute mögen es als Dekoration verwenden. Wir haben eine Vielzahl von Sonnenbrillen und können je nach Bedarf wählen.
Mit dem klassischen Metal Stil werden unsere Metall Sonnenbrille nie in Ungnade fallen. Das schlanke, dünne Silber Draht Frame Funktionen einer doppelten Nasensteg sowie verstellbare Nasenpads und Acetat Bügelenden für zusätzlichen Komfort. Diese Sonnenbrille in der Rebell in Anspruch verleihen Sie grauen Farbton.
Die Konstruktion im Rahmen unterscheidet sich sehr zu einem Mainstream-Sonnenbrille oder Auge zu tragen. Der Rahmen besteht aus dünnen Schichten aus rohem Edelstahl ohne Beschichtung oder Plattieren im Gegensatz zu gießen.
Unsere Fabrik ist einer der professionellsten Hersteller Großhandel Metall Sonnenbrille beteiligt. Darüber hinaus haben wir unsere Metall Sonnenbrille exportiert Produkte made in China in vielen Ländern und Regionen. Willkommen Sie im Großhandel die maßgeschneiderte und Metall Sonnenbrille mit uns.

Wenzhou Eugenia eyewear factory

High quality product, professional service, being the core supplier in laser industry!

Metal Sunglasses

Metal sunglasses that protects the eyes under strong light. Wearing this kind of lens can block ultraviolet rays and infrared rays, and the color of the external environment does not change. Only the light intensity changes, like a cloudy sky, it has a cool and comfortable feeling.
Strong sunlight contains a lot of ultraviolet and infrared rays, which may damage the cornea, lens, and even the fundus of the eye. Wearing a pair of sunglasses can block or absorb a part of the light and reduce the irritation to the eyes.
In recent years, due to the importance of health, many people like to wear sunglasses when they go out in the hot summer to reduce the stimulation of the sun. Some people like to use it as a decoration. We have a wide variety of sunglasses and can choose according to different needs.
With the classic metal style, our metal sunglasses will never fall out of favor. The sleek, thin silver wire frame features a double nose bridge, as well as adjustable nose pads and acetate temple tips for extra comfort. Add gray tint to these sunglasses to complete the rebel within.
The construction in the frame is very different to any the mainstream sunglasses or eye wear. The frame is made of thin layers of raw stainless steel without coating or plating as opposed to casting.
Our factory is one of the most professional manufacturers engaged in wholesale metal sunglasses. Additionally, we have exported our metal sunglasses products made in China to many countries and regions. Welcome to wholesale the customized and metal sunglasses with us.
  • Cooper Sunglasses manufacturers aviator Sunglasses

    Cooper Sunglasses manufacturers aviator Sunglasses

    As a leading brand in the industry, we provide good wholesale and customized services at a low price. We are one of the leading manufacturers of aviator sunglasses for pilot Cooper sunglasses in China, offering you the best products made in China.Read More

  • Full Mirrored Aviator Sunglasse Lens Uv400 Copper Frame Ocean Lens Sunglasses

    Full Mirrored Aviator Sunglasse Lens Uv400 Copper Frame Ocean Lens Sunglasses

    Quick Details · Place of Origin: Zhejiang, China (Mainland) · Brand Name: Eugenia · Model Number: S6675 · Style: sunglasses · Lenses Material: ac lens · Frame Material: metal frame sunglasses · Age: women · Lenses Optical Attribute: mirror · Lenses Color: mirror · Frame...Read More

  • Fashion Oversized Mirrored Flat Lens Square Metal Frame Polarized Unisex Polygonous Sunglasses

    Fashion Oversized Mirrored Flat Lens Square Metal Frame Polarized Unisex Polygonous Sunglasses

    Quick Details · Place of Origin: Zhejiang, China (Mainland) · Brand Name: Eugenia · Model Number: S6672 · Style: sunglasses · Lenses Material: polarized lens · Frame Material: metal frame sunglasses · Age: women · Lenses Optical Attribute: mirror · Lenses Color: mirror ·...Read More

  • Sunglasses Amazon Cheap Sunglasses High Quality Sunglasses

    Sunglasses Amazon Cheap Sunglasses High Quality Sunglasses

    Quick Details Place of Origin: Zhejiang, China (Mainland) Brand Name: Eugenia Model Number: S6678 Style: sunglasses Lenses Material: ac lens Frame Material: metal frame sunglasses Age: women Lenses Optical Attribute: mirror Lenses Color: mirror Frame Color: plastic Name:...Read More

  • design sunglasses

    design sunglasses

    Quick Details • Place of Origin: Zhejiang, China (Mainland) • Brand Name: Eugenia • Model Number: S6680 • Style: sunglasses • Lenses Material: ac lens • Frame Material: metal frame sunglasses • Age: women • Lenses Optical Attribute: mirror • Lenses Color: mirror • Frame...Read More