ونتشو يوجينيا مصنع النظارات

عالية الجودة المنتج، الخدمات المهنية، كونها المورد الأساسية في صناعة الليزر!

الخيزران Sunglaslses

هذه النظارة الكلاسيكية من الخيزران متوفرة في عدسات مختلفة ، كلها مصنوعة يدويًا ومصممة بالكامل من الخيزران مما يجعلها صديقة للبيئة. لأنه يأتي مع نظارات الاستقطاب التدرج الأصفر / البرتقالي رهيبة!
انها مصنوعة من الخيزران عالية الجودة الفعلية ، لذلك كل زوج مختلف. إطارات الخيزران متفحمة تقوية النظارات وإثراء اللون. إنه مزيج مثالي من المرونة والمتانة. تأتي كل قطعة مع صندوق خشبي عالي الجودة لحماية ونظافتك بحيث تبدو دائمًا بأفضل ما لديك.

مزايا:
اليد مصنوعة من الخيزران
صديقة للبيئة - مصنوعة من الخيزران
نظارات برتقالي / أصفر رائع
العدسات المستقطبة
طلاء واقي واضح لمزيد من المتانة
مفصلات زنبركية مزدوجة من الصلب غير القابل للصدأ
بما في ذلك تنظيف القماش والحقيبة الحرة لحمايتك النظارات الشمسية الخيزران
حماية الأشعة فوق البنفسجية - اختر من بين ألوان العدسات المختلفة للحصول على مظهر يناسبك.
حماية 100 ٪ من UVA و UVB
تصميم للرجال والنساء ، والنمط الكلاسيكي يبدو جيدا على الجميع.
يأتي مع علبة من الخيزران قابلة لإعادة الاستخدام ، بالإضافة إلى حقيبة من الألياف الدقيقة التي تتضاعف كقطعة قماش للتنظيف.

تحمل العدسات المربعة زاوية طفيفة تعطي تركيزًا فريدًا على المظهر الكلاسيكي. تعمل الزوايا الحادة بشكل جيد مقابل منحنيات أكثر نعومة للأوجه المستديرة والبيضاوية الشكل ، ولكن هذه الأطر الديناميكية كبيرة بما يكفي لتوازن الوجوه الأوسع والمستطيلة كذلك.
المصنع هو واحد من الشركات المصنعة الأكثر مهنية تشارك في النظارات الشمسية الخيزران بالجملة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، قمنا بتصدير منتجاتنا النظارات الشمسية الخيزران المحرز في الصين إلى العديد من البلدان والمناطق. مرحبا بكم في الجملة النظارات الشمسية المخصصة والخيزران معنا.
  • عدسة مرآة الاستقطاب نظارات خشبية الخيزران

    عدسة مرآة الاستقطاب نظارات خشبية الخيزران

    مرآة عدسة مستقطبة الخيزران نظارات خشبية هي أحدث اتجاه! لدينا ظلال الاستقطاب تتميز آنف القرن سوف لا مزق شعرك من وضعها فوق راسك وتسمح ميزة الراحة قسط خفيفة الوزن مناسباً حتى الآن سوف لا بسهولة الشرائح قبالة وجهك من يميل أكثر! وهذه هي خطر ظهرت العدسات خارجاً من السقوط العرضي أو...أكثر

  • الصيف أحدث الرجال مكبرة 2017 الخيزران النظارات الشمسية الساخنة

    الصيف أحدث الرجال مكبرة 2017 الخيزران النظارات الشمسية الساخنة

    تفاصيل سريعة التعبئة والتغليف والتسليم لدينا ميزة على النحو التالي -22 سنوات الخبرة التجارية و 14 سنوات الخبرة الصناعية مع كل واحد في حلول -1200 تصاميم جديدة صدر كل عام - بسي و سيديكس مصنع التدقيق -في منزل مختبر للتناسق مراقبة الجودة لمباراة أوروبا. ..أكثر

  • نمط جيد من الخيزران الإطار المستقطبة مرآة النظارات الشمسية الخيزران

    نمط جيد من الخيزران الإطار المستقطبة مرآة النظارات الشمسية الخيزران

    تفاصيل سريعة التغليف والتسليم ميزتنا على أنها أقل من 22 عاماً من الخبرة في التجارة و 14 عاماً من الخبرة الصناعية مع All in One Solutions -1200 تصميمات جديدة يتم إصدارها كل سنة - BSCI & SEDEX Factory Audit -In-house Laboratory for Consistency Quality Control to match...أكثر

  • النظارات الشمسية الخيزران الأسلحة

    النظارات الشمسية الخيزران الأسلحة

    - طريقة التعاون - معالجة OEM: الحد الأدنى لكمية الطلب هو 100 زوج ؛ يمكنها طباعة الشعار والعلامة التجارية المطلوبة من قبل العملاء. جعل كل زوج من النظارات بالنسبة لك مع صنعة بديعة ، والتفتيش الدقيق والقوة المخصصة. ليس فقط كنت...أكثر

Wenzhou Eugenia eyewear factory

High quality product, professional service, being the core supplier in laser industry!

Bamboo Sunglaslses

This classic Bamboo Sunglasses is available in different lenses, they are all hand-made and fully created out of bamboo which makes it eco-friendly. It comes with awesome yellow/orange gradient polarized glasses!
They're made with actual high quality bamboo, so every pair is different. Carbonized bamboo frames strengthen the glasses and enrich the color. It's the perfect combination of flexibility and durability. Each piece comes with a high quality wooden case to protect and clean your glasses so you always look your best.

Advantages:
Hand made from bamboo
Eco-friendly - made from Bamboo
Awesome orange/yellow glasses
Polarized Lenses
Protective clear coating for extra durability
Stainless steel double spring hinges
Including free cleaning cloth & pouch to protect you bamboo sunglasses
UV Protection - Choose from Various lens colors for a look that suits you.
100% protection from UVA and UVB
Design for men and women, classic style looks good on everyone.
Comes with a reusable bamboo case, as well as a microfiber pouch that doubles as a cleaning cloth.

The squared lenses carry a slight angle which gives a unique emphasis to the classic look. The sharp angles work well against the softer curves of round and oval-shaped faces, but these dynamic frames are substantial enough in width to balance out wider, rectangular faces as well.
Our factory is one of the most professional manufacturers engaged in wholesale bamboo sunglasses. Additionally, we have exported our bamboo sunglasses products made in China to many countries and regions. Welcome to wholesale the customized and bamboo sunglasses with us.
  • Mirror lens polarized bamboo wooden sunglasses

    Mirror lens polarized bamboo wooden sunglasses

    Mirror lens polarized bamboo wooden sunglasses is the latest trend! Our polarized shades feature a horn nose that will not rip your hair out from setting them on top of your head and the premium comfort feature allows a lightweight fit yet will not easily slide off your face...Read More

  • Summer Newest Men Sunglass 2017 Bamboo Hot Sunglasses

    Summer Newest Men Sunglass 2017 Bamboo Hot Sunglasses

    Quick Details Packaging & Delivery Our advantage as below -22 Years Trading Experience & 14 Years Industrial Experience with All in One Solutions -1200 New Designs Released each Year - BSCI & SEDEX Factory Audit -In-house Laboratory for Consistency Quality Control...Read More

  • bamboo sunglasses

    bamboo sunglasses

    Quick Details Packaging & Delivery Our advantage as below -22 Years Trading Experience & 14 Years Industrial Experience with All in One Solutions -1200 New Designs Released each Year - BSCI & SEDEX Factory Audit -In-house Laboratory for Consistency Quality Control...Read More

  • bamboo arms sunglasses

    bamboo arms sunglasses

    - cooperation method - OEM processing: The minimum order quantity is 100 pairs; it can print the logo and brand name required by customers. Make every pair of glasses for you with exquisite workmanship, meticulous inspection and dedicated power; Not only are you buying...Read More