ونتشو يوجينيا مصنع النظارات

عالية الجودة المنتج، الخدمات المهنية، كونها المورد الأساسية في صناعة الليزر!

عدسة مرآة الاستقطاب نظارات خشبية الخيزران

مرآة عدسة مستقطبة الخيزران نظارات خشبية هي أحدث اتجاه! لدينا ظلال الاستقطاب تتميز آنف القرن سوف لا مزق شعرك من وضعها فوق راسك وتسمح ميزة الراحة قسط خفيفة الوزن مناسباً حتى الآن سوف لا بسهولة الشرائح قبالة وجهك من يميل أكثر! وهذه هي خطر ظهرت العدسات خارجاً من السقوط العرضي أو ظلال دائمة التي لا الصفر بسهولة إذا أنها قطره!

إرسال التحقيقالدردشة الآن
تفاصيل المنتج

ميزات المنتج

مرآة عدسة مستقطبة الخيزران نظارات خشبية هي أحدث اتجاه! لدينا ظلال الاستقطاب تتميز آنف القرن سوف لا مزق شعرك من وضعها فوق راسك وتسمح ميزة الراحة قسط خفيفة الوزن مناسباً حتى الآن سوف لا بسهولة الشرائح قبالة وجهك من يميل أكثر! وهذه هي خطر ظهرت العدسات خارجاً من السقوط العرضي أو ظلال دائمة التي لا الصفر بسهولة إذا أنها قطره!


المفصلات مصنوعة من المعدن وهي مرنة إلى الخارج. وهذا يعني أن النظارات الشمسية يشعر الصلبة، تستمر لفترة أطول، وهي أكثر راحة.


عدسة مرآة الخيزران الاستقطاب نظارات خشبية مجهزة بالفضية التي لها نسخ متطابقة الاستقطاب الحراري شُفي العدسات الملونة، التي توفر رؤية واضحة، وحماية ضد التوهج والإشعاع فوق البنفسجي. أنها مجهزة كذلك طلاء مضاد لانعكاس في الداخل، وهي مصممة لتحمل الآثار العرضية.


كل زوج من النظارات الشمسية تأتي بحالة واحدة من الخيزران عالية الجودة، واحدة من الحقيبة وستوكات تنظيف القماش للحفاظ على سلامة النظارات الشمسية. العظمى للقيادة، صيد الأسماك، وركوب الدراجات، الرياضة، التسوق مغامرات، الوقت على الشاطئ، وأي نشاط آخر عليك استخدام لهم ل!


تقدم لك أفضل المنتجات، وتخدم جميع الاحتياجات الخاصة بك على الدوام أن هدفنا الأعلى. يمكننا توفير منتجات ذات نوعية جيدة في الوقت المناسب لجميع العملاء. كما أن منتجاتنا بأسعار تنافسية.

Hot Tags: مرآة عدسة النظارات الشمسية، نظارات الاستقطاب، والخيزران اليدوية النظارات الشمسية، نظارات
التحقيق

Wenzhou Eugenia eyewear factory

High quality product, professional service, being the core supplier in laser industry!

Mirror lens polarized bamboo wooden sunglasses

Mirror lens polarized bamboo wooden sunglasses is the latest trend! Our polarized shades feature a horn nose that will not rip your hair out from setting them on top of your head and the premium comfort feature allows a lightweight fit yet will not easily slide off your face from leaning over! These are durable shades that don't scratch easily if they drop or risk popping the lenses out from accidental falls!

Send InquiryChat Now
Product Details

Product Features

Mirror lens polarized bamboo wooden sunglasses is the latest trend! Our polarized shades feature a horn nose that will not rip your hair out from setting them on top of your head and the premium comfort feature allows a lightweight fit yet will not easily slide off your face from leaning over! These are durable shades that don't scratch easily if they drop or risk popping the lenses out from accidental falls!


The hinges are made of metal and are outward flexible. This means the sunglasses feel solid, last longer and are more comfortable. 


Mirror lens polarized bamboo wooden sunglasses are equipped with silver colored mirrored polarized thermal cured lenses, which provide a clear vision and protect against glare and UV radiation. They are further equipped with an anti-reflective coating on the inside and are designed to withstand accidental impacts. 


Each pair of sunglasses come with one high quality bamboo case, one pouch and microfiber clean cloth to keep the sunglasses safe. Great for driving, fishing, cycling, sports, shopping adventures, time at the beach, and any other activity you'll use them for!


Offering you the best products and serving all your needs has always been our top goal. We can provide good quality products in time for all customers. Also our products are in competitive price.

Hot Tags: Mirror lens sunglasses,polarized sunglasses,handmade bamboo sunglasses,sunglasses
Inquiry