Вэньчжоу Eugenia очки завод

Высокое качество продукции, профессиональный сервис, являющийся основным поставщиком в лазерной промышленности!

Детские солнцезащитные очки

Детские солнцезащитные очки предназначены для защиты глаз от бликов или невидимых вредных ультрафиолетовых лучей. Лучшая защитная линза должна быть изготовлена из высококачественного оптического стекла или пластика. Пластик более устойчив к ударам, чем стекло, но недостатком является то, что поверхность подвержена износу. При покупке плоского зеркала вы можете проверить объектив на наличие царапин, фактур, пузырей, пятен и других дефектов.

Каркас должен быть изготовлен из прочного пластика или металла, а уши, нос и виски должны быть удобными при ношении. Темные рамки лучше, чем светлые, потому что яркость светлых кадров может повредить ваше зрение. 100% защита от ультрафиолетовых лучей, полная защита от УФ-А, УФ-В и УФ-С 400. Фильтр категории 3: защита от сильных солнечных лучей. Широкие храмы обеспечивают дополнительную защиту.

Гибкая высокотехнологичная резина одновременно эластична и устойчива и обеспечивает высокий комфорт при ношении. Солнцезащитные очки для маленьких детей практически не ломаются. Хотя детские солнцезащитные очки не являются игрушками, дети могут играть с ними. Вот почему они были разработаны в соответствии со строгим стандартом ЕС для игрушек. Кроме того, высококачественные линзы поляризованы, тем самым уменьшая отражения. Кроме того, контраст увеличивается - цвета кажутся яркими и яркими, а глаза могут расслабиться - даже на солнце.

Наша фабрика является одним из самых профессиональных производителей, занимающихся оптовой продажей детских солнцезащитных очков. Кроме того, мы экспортируем наши детские солнцезащитные очки, сделанные в Китае, во многие страны и регионы. Добро пожаловать на оптовую продажу индивидуальные и дешевые детские солнцезащитные очки с нами.

Wenzhou Eugenia eyewear factory

High quality product, professional service, being the core supplier in laser industry!

Kids Sunglasses

Kids sunglasses are designed to protect the eyes from glare or invisible harmful UV rays. The best protective lens should be made of high quality optical glass or plastic. Plastic is more resistant to impact than glass, but the disadvantage is that the surface is subject to wear. When buying a flat mirror, you can check the lens for scratches, textures, bubbles, spots and other defects.

The frame should be made of strong plastic or metal, and the ears, nose and temples should be comfortable when worn. Dark frames are better than light ones because the brightness of a light frame can damage your vision. 100 % UV protection, complete UV-A, UV-B & UV-C 400 protection. Filter category 3: protection against strong sunshine. Wide temples provide extra protection.

The flexible high-tech rubber is both elastic and stable and provides high wearing comfort. The sunglasses for young kids are practically unbreakable. Although kids sunglasses are not toys, it can still happen that kids play with them. This is why they have been designed to conform to the strict EU Standard for toys. In addition, the high-quality lenses are polarised, thus reducing reflections. Besides, the contrast is increased - colours appear strong and vivid and the eyes can relax - even in sunlight.

Our factory is one of the most professional manufacturers engaged in wholesale kids sunglasses. Additionally, we have exported our kids sunglasses products made in China to many countries and regions. Welcome to wholesale the customized and cheap kids sunglasses with us.
  • Environmentally friendly TPE materials Polarized Baby Sunglasses

    Environmentally friendly TPE materials Polarized Baby Sunglasses

    Environmentally friendly spray paint technology, good pressure resistance and softness can prevent glasses from being damaged, TPE soft material is the best toy for children. Polarized Baby Sunglasses let light passing through the lens under strong light can be better...Read More

  • TPE soft material Polarized Toys Kids Baby Sunglasses

    TPE soft material Polarized Toys Kids Baby Sunglasses

    Take care of your baby and start with sunglasses. The product is made of TPE material, which is flexible, light and does not press the nose. Use TPE and polarized makes the sunglasses soft and See more clearly.The lens adopts Polaroid film to fully protect the child's eyes,...Read More