Wenzhou Eugenia usine de lunettes

Produit de haute qualité, service professionnel, fournisseur principal dans l'industrie laser!

Lunettes de soleil enfants

Lunettes de soleil enfants sont conçus pour protéger les yeux contre l’éblouissement ou invisible des rayons UV nocifs. Le meilleur de la lentille protectrice convient de plastique ou de verre optique de haute qualité. Le plastique est plus résistant aux chocs que le verre, mais l’inconvénient est que la surface soit sujettes à l’usure. Lorsque vous achetez un miroir plat, vous pouvez vérifier l’objectif pour les rayures, les textures, bulles, taches et autres défauts.

Il faudrait l’armature solide en plastique ou en métal, et les oreilles, le nez et temples doivent être à l’aise lorsqu’il est porté. Cadres sombres sont mieux que celles de la lumière parce que la luminosité d’une ossature légère peut endommager votre vision. 100 % protection UV, protection UV, UV-B & UVC 400 complète. Catégorie de filtre 3 : protection contre le fort ensoleillement. Les temples larges assurent une protection supplémentaire.

Le caoutchouc flexible de haute technologie est élastique et stable et un confort port élevé. Les lunettes de soleil pour les jeunes enfants sont pratiquement incassables. Bien que les lunettes de soleil enfants ne sont pas des jouets, il arrive encore que les enfants jouent avec eux. C’est pourquoi ils ont été conçus pour se conformer à la norme stricte de l’Union européenne pour les jouets. En outre, les lentilles de haute qualité sont polarisés, réduisant ainsi les réflexions. En outre, le contraste est augmenté - couleurs apparaissent de fortes et vives et les yeux peuvent se détendre - même en plein soleil.

Notre usine est un des fabricants plus professionnels engagés dans les lunettes de soleil enfants en gros. En outre, nous avons exporté nos lunettes de soleil enfants produits fabriqués en Chine de nombreux pays et régions. Bienvenue sur les lunettes de soleil enfants personnalisés et pas cher avec nous de gros.

Wenzhou Eugenia eyewear factory

High quality product, professional service, being the core supplier in laser industry!

Kids Sunglasses

Kids sunglasses are designed to protect the eyes from glare or invisible harmful UV rays. The best protective lens should be made of high quality optical glass or plastic. Plastic is more resistant to impact than glass, but the disadvantage is that the surface is subject to wear. When buying a flat mirror, you can check the lens for scratches, textures, bubbles, spots and other defects.

The frame should be made of strong plastic or metal, and the ears, nose and temples should be comfortable when worn. Dark frames are better than light ones because the brightness of a light frame can damage your vision. 100 % UV protection, complete UV-A, UV-B & UV-C 400 protection. Filter category 3: protection against strong sunshine. Wide temples provide extra protection.

The flexible high-tech rubber is both elastic and stable and provides high wearing comfort. The sunglasses for young kids are practically unbreakable. Although kids sunglasses are not toys, it can still happen that kids play with them. This is why they have been designed to conform to the strict EU Standard for toys. In addition, the high-quality lenses are polarised, thus reducing reflections. Besides, the contrast is increased - colours appear strong and vivid and the eyes can relax - even in sunlight.

Our factory is one of the most professional manufacturers engaged in wholesale kids sunglasses. Additionally, we have exported our kids sunglasses products made in China to many countries and regions. Welcome to wholesale the customized and cheap kids sunglasses with us.
  • Environmentally friendly TPE materials Polarized Baby Sunglasses

    Environmentally friendly TPE materials Polarized Baby Sunglasses

    Environmentally friendly spray paint technology, good pressure resistance and softness can prevent glasses from being damaged, TPE soft material is the best toy for children. Polarized Baby Sunglasses let light passing through the lens under strong light can be better...Read More

  • TPE soft material Polarized Toys Kids Baby Sunglasses

    TPE soft material Polarized Toys Kids Baby Sunglasses

    Take care of your baby and start with sunglasses. The product is made of TPE material, which is flexible, light and does not press the nose. Use TPE and polarized makes the sunglasses soft and See more clearly.The lens adopts Polaroid film to fully protect the child's eyes,...Read More