ونتشو يوجينيا مصنع النظارات

عالية الجودة المنتج، الخدمات المهنية، كونها المورد الأساسية في صناعة الليزر!

نظارات شمسية للأطفال

تم تصميم نظارات شمسية للأطفال لحماية العين من الوهج أو الأشعة فوق البنفسجية الضارة غير المرئية. يجب أن تكون أفضل عدسة واقية مصنوعة من الزجاج البصري أو البلاستيك عالي الجودة. البلاستيك أكثر مقاومة للتأثير من الزجاج ، ولكن العيب هو أن السطح قابل للارتداء. عند شراء مرآة مسطحة ، يمكنك التحقق من العدسة عن الخدوش والقوام والفقاعات والبقع وغيرها من العيوب.

يجب أن يكون الإطار مصنوعًا من البلاستيك القوي أو المعدن ، ويجب أن تكون الأذنين والأنف والمعابد مريحة عند ارتدائها. الإطارات المظلمة هي أفضل من الأضواء الخفيفة لأن سطوع إطار الضوء يمكن أن يدمر رؤيتك. حماية 100٪ من الأشعة فوق البنفسجية ، حماية كاملة من الأشعة فوق البنفسجية UV-A ، UV-B & UV-C 400. تصفية الفئة 3: الحماية من أشعة الشمس القوية. معابد واسعة توفر حماية إضافية.

المطاط المرن عالي التقنية مرن ومستقر ويوفر راحة عالية في الارتداء. النظارات الشمسية للأطفال الصغار غير قابلة للكسر عمليا. على الرغم من أن نظارات الأطفال ليست ألعابًا ، إلا أنه لا يزال بإمكان الأطفال اللعب بها. هذا هو السبب في أنها صممت لتتوافق مع معيار الاتحاد الأوروبي الصارم للألعاب. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يتم استقطاب العدسات عالية الجودة ، وبالتالي تقليل الانعكاسات. إلى جانب ذلك ، يزداد التباين - فالألوان تبدو قوية ونابضة بالحياة ويمكن للعين الاسترخاء - حتى في ضوء الشمس.

المصنع هو واحد من أكثر الشركات المصنعة المهنية تشارك في النظارات الشمسية للأطفال بالجملة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، قمنا بتصدير منتجاتنا النظارات الشمسية للأطفال في الصين إلى العديد من البلدان والمناطق. مرحبا بكم في الجملة نظارات شمسية للأطفال مخصصة ورخيصة معنا.

Wenzhou Eugenia eyewear factory

High quality product, professional service, being the core supplier in laser industry!

Kids Sunglasses

Kids sunglasses are designed to protect the eyes from glare or invisible harmful UV rays. The best protective lens should be made of high quality optical glass or plastic. Plastic is more resistant to impact than glass, but the disadvantage is that the surface is subject to wear. When buying a flat mirror, you can check the lens for scratches, textures, bubbles, spots and other defects.

The frame should be made of strong plastic or metal, and the ears, nose and temples should be comfortable when worn. Dark frames are better than light ones because the brightness of a light frame can damage your vision. 100 % UV protection, complete UV-A, UV-B & UV-C 400 protection. Filter category 3: protection against strong sunshine. Wide temples provide extra protection.

The flexible high-tech rubber is both elastic and stable and provides high wearing comfort. The sunglasses for young kids are practically unbreakable. Although kids sunglasses are not toys, it can still happen that kids play with them. This is why they have been designed to conform to the strict EU Standard for toys. In addition, the high-quality lenses are polarised, thus reducing reflections. Besides, the contrast is increased - colours appear strong and vivid and the eyes can relax - even in sunlight.

Our factory is one of the most professional manufacturers engaged in wholesale kids sunglasses. Additionally, we have exported our kids sunglasses products made in China to many countries and regions. Welcome to wholesale the customized and cheap kids sunglasses with us.
  • Environmentally friendly TPE materials Polarized Baby Sunglasses

    Environmentally friendly TPE materials Polarized Baby Sunglasses

    Environmentally friendly spray paint technology, good pressure resistance and softness can prevent glasses from being damaged, TPE soft material is the best toy for children. Polarized Baby Sunglasses let light passing through the lens under strong light can be better...Read More

  • TPE soft material Polarized Toys Kids Baby Sunglasses

    TPE soft material Polarized Toys Kids Baby Sunglasses

    Take care of your baby and start with sunglasses. The product is made of TPE material, which is flexible, light and does not press the nose. Use TPE and polarized makes the sunglasses soft and See more clearly.The lens adopts Polaroid film to fully protect the child's eyes,...Read More