ونتشو يوجينيا مصنع النظارات

عالية الجودة المنتج، الخدمات المهنية، كونها المورد الأساسية في صناعة الليزر!

الجملة مخصصة متجمد نظارات الإطار كبيرة رمادية

الجملة مخصصة بلوري رمادي نظارات الإطار كبيرة 100 ٪ حماية UV400 لإبقاء عينيك صحية دون إجهاد، حجبت 100% من جميع فوق البنفسجية والأشعة فوق البنفسجية، UVC والضوء الأزرق الضارة حتى 400nm. الإطار ذات جودة عالية المتانة خفيفة الوزن والراحة طوال اليوم، مع الألوان الغنية، والتشطيبات، وأيضا مرنة وقابلة للتعديل دون الضغط على جسر الآنف أو الرأس.

إرسال التحقيقالدردشة الآن
تفاصيل المنتج

وصف المنتج

+ الجملة مخصصة بلوري رمادي نظارات الإطار كبيرة 100 ٪ حماية UV400 لإبقاء عينيك صحية دون إجهاد، حجبت 100% من جميع فوق البنفسجية والأشعة فوق البنفسجية، UVC والضوء الأزرق الضارة حتى 400nm. الإطار ذات جودة عالية المتانة خفيفة الوزن والراحة طوال اليوم، مع الألوان الغنية، والتشطيبات، وأيضا مرنة وقابلة للتعديل دون الضغط على جسر الآنف أو الرأس.


+ فإنه يمكن تحسين رؤية أوضح، وأشد، والأكثر دقة، تسربت إلى 99 ٪ وهج المنعكس دون الضباب والتشويه البصري التي يمكن أن تأتي مع التقليدية الاستقطاب العدسات. عندما تقوم بالقيادة أو السفر، نظارات مخصصة الإطار الجملة متجمد كبيرة رمادية تعطيك رؤية حقيقية عالية الوضوح في الشمس.


+ هذه النظارات الإطار رمادية كبيرة مخصص متجمد بالجملة قد يشعر أنيق وعالي اللمعان ولا الحساسية. ويعكس الاتجاه نحو التصميم خطوط براقة النظارات، والتي يمكن أن تسلط الضوء على مزاجه في حينها. لدينا المصممين مصنع صممه حصرا، كما أنها تدعم تصميم العينة. يمكننا تخصيص النظارات لتوفير مجموعة متنوعة من الألوان بالإضافة إلى ذلك إلى اللون الرمادي، ويمكن أيضا أن اللون وفقا لاحتياجات العملاء.


تفاصيل سريعة

●Place المنشأ: تشجيانغ، الصين (البر الرئيسي)

اسم ●Brand: أوجينيا

رقم ●Model: S23002

●Style: النظارات الشمسية

●Lenses مادة: عدسة جهاز الكمبيوتر

●Frame المواد: البلاستيك

●Age: المرأة


Hot Tags: الجملة مخصصة متجمد الإطار رمادية كبيرة النظارات الشمسية، والصين، والمصنعين، وأسعار البيع بالجملة، ومخصصة، ورخيصة، منخفضة، المصنوعة في الصين
التحقيق

Wenzhou Eugenia eyewear factory

High quality product, professional service, being the core supplier in laser industry!

Customized Wholesale frosted grey big frame sunglasses

Customized Wholesale frosted grey big frame sunglasses are 100% UV400 Protection for keeping your eyes healthy without strain, blocking out 100% of all UVA, UVB, UVC and harmful blue light up to 400nm. High quality frame for lightweight durability and all-day comfort, with rich colours and finishes, also are flexible, adjustable without pressure on nasal bridge or head.

Send InquiryChat Now
Product Details

Product Description 

+Customized Wholesale frosted grey big frame sunglasses are 100% UV400 Protection for keeping your eyes healthy without strain, blocking out 100% of all UVA, UVB, UVC and harmful blue light up to 400nm. High quality frame for lightweight durability and all-day comfort, with rich colours and finishes, also are flexible, adjustable without pressure on nasal bridge or head.


+It can optimize the clearest, sharpest, most accurate vision, filtering out 99% of reflected glare without the haze and optical distortion that can come with traditional polarized lenses. When you're driving or travelling, customized wholesale frosted grey big frame sunglasses give you a real high-definition vision  in the sun.


+This Customized Wholesale frosted grey big frame sunglasses has a stylish feel, high gloss and no allergies. The trend of the design reflects the glamorous lines of the glasses, which can highlight the wearer's temperament. Designed exclusively by our factory designers, it also supports sample design. We can customize the glasses to provide a variety of colors in addition to gray, the color can also be made according to customer needs.


Quick Details 

●Place of Origin: Zhejiang, China (Mainland) 

●Brand Name: Eugenia 

●Model Number: S23002 

●Style: sunglasses 

●Lenses Material: pc lens 

●Frame Material: plastic 

●Age: women


Inquiry