ونتشو يوجينيا مصنع النظارات

عالية الجودة المنتج، الخدمات المهنية، كونها المورد الأساسية في صناعة الليزر!

النظارات الشمسية الخشب

- العدسات المربعة تحمل زاوية طفيفة تعطي تركيزًا فريدًا على المظهر الكلاسيكي. تعمل الزوايا الحادة بشكل جيد مقابل منحنيات أكثر نعومة للأوجه المستديرة والبيضاوية الشكل ، ولكن هذه الأطر الديناميكية كبيرة بما يكفي لتوازن الوجوه الأوسع والمستطيلة كذلك.
-عن استخدام الخشب الطبيعي يعني أن كل زوج فريد من نوعه ويمكن أن يطفو في الماء. يمكن أن توفر العدسات المستقطبة رؤية واضحة وضوح الشمس مع حماية UV400 وطلاء مقاوم للخدوش.
، ونمط عابر الكلاسيكية التي تبدو جيدة على الجميع. يتضمن كل زوج علبة خشبية منقوشة وحقيبة. نظارات شمسية مصنوعة يدوياً من الخشب الطبيعي الممتاز.
-معابد محمولة على شكل نهايات لراحة وملائمة مريحة لكل من الرجال والنساء. انهم هدايا كبيرة لكل من الرجال والنساء. نحن واثقون في منتجات النظارات الشمسية الخشبية لدينا. إذا لم تعجبك ، فأعدها لاستردادها بالكامل.
تم تصميمه مع عدسات مستقطبة عالية الجودة ، CE Cat3 Polarized ، والذي يضمن حماية 100٪ ضد الأشعة فوق البنفسجية. الحماية وفقا ل CE EN1836 و ANSI Z80.3 الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية. يجعل التصميم كل قطعة فريدة ولا تتكرر.
، لدينا مصنع هي واحدة من الشركات المصنعة الأكثر مهنية تعمل في النظارات الشمسية الخشبية بالجملة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، قمنا بتصدير منتجاتنا من النظارات الشمسية الخشبية المصنوعة في الصين للعديد من البلدان والمناطق. مرحبا بكم في الجملة النظارات الشمسية المخصصة والخشب معنا.
  • النظارات الشمسية الجديدة

    النظارات الشمسية الجديدة

    تفاصيل سريعة · مكان المنشأ: تشجيانغ ، الصين (البر الرئيسي) · اسم العلامة التجارية: يوجينيا · رقم الموديل: A001 · نمط: النظارات الشمسية · العدسات المواد: الاستقطاب · الإطار المواد: خشبية · العمر: الكبار ، الكبار · العدسات البصرية السمة: مرآة · لون العدسات: مرآة · لون...أكثر

  • شعار مخصص المألوف الاستقطاب الخيزران خشبية النظارات الشمسية 2017 للرجال والنساء

    شعار مخصص المألوف الاستقطاب الخيزران خشبية النظارات الشمسية 2017 للرجال والنساء

    تفاصيل سريعة التعبئة والتغليف والتسليم لدينا ميزة على النحو التالي -22 سنوات خبرة التداول و 14 سنوات الخبرة الصناعية مع كل واحد في حلول -1200 تصاميم جديدة صدر كل عام-بسي و سيديكس مصنع التدقيق -في منزل مختبر للتناسق مراقبة الجودة لمباراة أوروبا. ..أكثر

Wenzhou Eugenia eyewear factory

High quality product, professional service, being the core supplier in laser industry!

Wood Sunglasses

-The squared lenses carry a slight angle which gives a unique emphasis to the classic look. The sharp angles work well against the softer curves of round and oval-shaped faces, but these dynamic frames are substantial enough in width to balance out wider, rectangular faces as well.
-Using natural wood means each pair is unique and they can float in the water. Polarized lenses can provide crystal clear vision with UV400 protection and a scratch resistant coating.
-And the classic wayfarer style that looks good on everyone. Each pair includes engraved wood case and pouch. Handmade sunglasses made by premium-grade natural wood.
-Smooth spring loaded temples for an easy, comfortable fit for both men and women. They're great gifts for both men and women. We're confident in our wood sunglasses products. If you don't like yours, return them for a full refund.
-Designed with high quality polarized lenses, CE Cat3 Polarized, which guarantees 100% protection against UV rays. Protection according to CE EN1836 and ANSI Z80.3 USA. The design makes each piece unique and unrepeatable.
-Our factory is one of the most professional manufacturers engaged in wholesale wood sunglasses. Additionally, we have exported our wood sunglasses products made in China to many countries and regions. Welcome to wholesale the customized and wood sunglasses with us.
  • new sunglasses

    new sunglasses

    Quick Details · Place of Origin: Zhejiang, China (Mainland) · Brand Name: Eugenia · Model Number: A001 · Style: sunglasses · Lenses Material: polarized · Frame Material: wooden · Age: adult, adult · Lenses Optical Attribute: Mirror · Lenses Color: mirror · Frame Color: wooden...Read More

  • Custom Logo Fashionable Polarized Bamboo Wooden Sunglasses 2017 For Men And Women

    Custom Logo Fashionable Polarized Bamboo Wooden Sunglasses 2017 For Men And Women

    Quick Details Packaging & Delivery Our advantage as below -22 Years Trading Experience & 14 Years Industrial Experience with All in One Solutions -1200 New Designs Released each Year - BSCI & SEDEX Factory Audit -In-house Laboratory for Consistency Quality Control...Read More