Wenzhou Eugenia usine de lunettes

Produit de haute qualité, service professionnel, fournisseur principal dans l'industrie laser!

Lunettes de soleil bois

-Les lentilles au carré portent un léger angle qui donne un accent unique à l’allure classique. Les angles aigus fonctionnent bien contre les courbes plus douces de visages ronds et ovales, mais ces cadres dynamiques sont assez importantes dans leur largeur de contrebalancer les visages plus larges et rectangulaires ainsi.
-Utilisation de bois naturel signifie que chaque paire est unique et qu’ils peuvent flotter dans l’eau. Verres polarisés peuvent fournir une vision limpide avec protection UV400 et un revêtement résistant aux rayure.
- Et le style classique wayfarer qui semble bon sur tout le monde. Chaque paire comprend sac et caisse en bois gravé. Lunettes de soleil à la main de qualité en bois naturel.
-Temples lisse ressort pour un ajustement facile et confortable pour les hommes et les femmes. Ils sont d’excellents cadeaux pour les hommes et les femmes. Nous avons confiance en nos produits bois lunettes de soleil. Si vous n’aimez pas vôtre, les retourner pour un remboursement complet.
-Conçu avec des lentilles de haute qualité polarisée, CE Cat3 polarisé, qui garantit une protection 100 % contre les rayons UV. Protection selon CE EN1836 et ANSI Z80.3 USA. La conception rend chaque pièce unique et irremplaçable.
-Notre usine est un des fabricants plus professionnels engagés dans la vente en gros lunettes de soleil bois. En outre, nous avons exporté nos lunettes de soleil bois produits fabriqués en Chine de nombreux pays et régions. Bienvenue sur les lunettes de soleil sur mesure et bois avec nous de gros.

Wenzhou Eugenia eyewear factory

High quality product, professional service, being the core supplier in laser industry!

Wood Sunglasses

-The squared lenses carry a slight angle which gives a unique emphasis to the classic look. The sharp angles work well against the softer curves of round and oval-shaped faces, but these dynamic frames are substantial enough in width to balance out wider, rectangular faces as well.
-Using natural wood means each pair is unique and they can float in the water. Polarized lenses can provide crystal clear vision with UV400 protection and a scratch resistant coating.
-And the classic wayfarer style that looks good on everyone. Each pair includes engraved wood case and pouch. Handmade sunglasses made by premium-grade natural wood.
-Smooth spring loaded temples for an easy, comfortable fit for both men and women. They're great gifts for both men and women. We're confident in our wood sunglasses products. If you don't like yours, return them for a full refund.
-Designed with high quality polarized lenses, CE Cat3 Polarized, which guarantees 100% protection against UV rays. Protection according to CE EN1836 and ANSI Z80.3 USA. The design makes each piece unique and unrepeatable.
-Our factory is one of the most professional manufacturers engaged in wholesale wood sunglasses. Additionally, we have exported our wood sunglasses products made in China to many countries and regions. Welcome to wholesale the customized and wood sunglasses with us.
  • new sunglasses

    new sunglasses

    Quick Details · Place of Origin: Zhejiang, China (Mainland) · Brand Name: Eugenia · Model Number: A001 · Style: sunglasses · Lenses Material: polarized · Frame Material: wooden · Age: adult, adult · Lenses Optical Attribute: Mirror · Lenses Color: mirror · Frame Color: wooden...Read More

  • Custom Logo Fashionable Polarized Bamboo Wooden Sunglasses 2017 For Men And Women

    Custom Logo Fashionable Polarized Bamboo Wooden Sunglasses 2017 For Men And Women

    Quick Details Packaging & Delivery Our advantage as below -22 Years Trading Experience & 14 Years Industrial Experience with All in One Solutions -1200 New Designs Released each Year - BSCI & SEDEX Factory Audit -In-house Laboratory for Consistency Quality Control...Read More