ونتشو يوجينيا مصنع النظارات

عالية الجودة المنتج، الخدمات المهنية، كونها المورد الأساسية في صناعة الليزر!

نظارات القراءة

نظارات القراءة الخاصة بنا لديها مجموعة ملائمة تسمح لك بالحفاظ على نظارة القراءة في أماكن مختلفة بحيث يكون لديك دائما زوج عملي ، والشكل الكلاسيكي مناسب لأي عمر ولأي شكل وجهي.

نظارات القراءة تأتي في نمطين رئيسيين:
الإطارات الكاملة ، والتي يتم فيها العدسة بالكامل في وصفة القراءة.
"نصف العينين" ، والتي هي أصغر نظارات "بن فرانكلين" التي تجلس على أنفك. نظارات القراءة الكاملة مناسبة للأشخاص الذين يقضون وقتًا كبيرًا في التركيز على المواد عن قرب. تمنحك هذه الحقول مجالًا أكبر للقراءة ، ولكن إذا حاولت البحث عبر الغرفة وعبرها ، فسيبدو كل شيء غير واضح.

وعلى النقيض من ذلك ، تسمح لك نظارات القراءة "نصف العين" بالنظر من خلال العدسات القريبة من العمل ، ومن ثم فوقها لترى في المسافة.
بشكل عام ، فإن الأشخاص الذين لم يحتاجوا إلى نظارات في الماضي سيبدأون بنظارة القراءة بدلاً من العدسات التقدمية أو النظارة الثنائية ، والتي عادةً ما تكون خيارًا أفضل إذا كنت بحاجة إلى المسافة وكذلك بالقرب من التصحيح.
نظارات القراءة هي نوع من المنتجات البصرية ، والتي تستخدم لعين كبار السن ، وتنتمي إلى نوع من عدسة محدبة. تستخدم نظارات القراءة بشكل أساسي لتلبية احتياجات كبار السن الذين يعانون من العيون. يتم استخدامها لاستكمال الرؤية في كبار السن. لديها العديد من المؤشرات البصرية كما هو منصوص عليه في المعايير الوطنية ، وكذلك بعض قواعد الاستخدام الخاصة. إنها نفس النظارة الشمسية العامة ، ويمكن للزبائن أن يقرروا ما إذا كانت مناسبة للشراء حسب الأسلوب واللون.

المصنع هو واحد من أكثر الشركات المصنعة المهنية تشارك في نظارات القراءة بالجملة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، قمنا بتصدير منتجاتنا نظارات القراءة المصنوعة في الصين للعديد من البلدان والمناطق. مرحبا بكم في الجملة نظارات القراءة المخصصة ورخيصة معنا.
  • إطار أسود نظارات القراءة الرخيصة

    إطار أسود نظارات القراءة الرخيصة

    * نظارات القراءة الرخيصة الإطار الأسود لديها إطار مربع مع مفصلات المرن ونهاية سوداء ناعمة غير لامع. مثالية للحمل على الذهاب أو حفظ في المنزل.
    * متوفر في مجموعة من نقاط القوة البصرية. لقد كان هذا النمط من الإطارات شائعًا...أكثر

  • نظارات القراءة دائرة معدنية

    نظارات القراءة دائرة معدنية

    لن تؤدي نظارات القراءة المنخفضة إلا إلى الكثير من الإزعاج لحياة الأشخاص في منتصف العمر وكبار السن ، ولكن أيضًا زيادة حمولة العينين بشكل خفي ، كما أن أعراضًا مثل التعب البصري وعدم وضوح الرؤية ستسبب تلفًا كبيرًا في الرؤية. كمنتج بصري عالي الجودة ، هذه...أكثر

  • اكسسوارات الازياء نظارات القراءة

    اكسسوارات الازياء نظارات القراءة

    هذا النوع من إكسسوارات نظارات القراءة يجعل الاستخدام الكامل للالتقارب من عدسة محدبة لزيادة تعديل مقلة العين لتحسين التصوير من الجسم على شبكية العين.
    تعتبر نظارات القراءة للأزياء الخاصة بنا مناسبة للأشخاص الذين يقضون وقتًا كبيرًا في التركيز على المواد...أكثر

  • نصف الاطار نظارات القراءة الاطار

    نصف الاطار نظارات القراءة الاطار

    نظارات إطار متين من الأناقة الخفيفة ، عدسة واضحة فائقة. لدينا نصف إطار نظارات موضة القراءة لديها مجموعة ملائمة تسمح لك بالحفاظ على نظارة القراءة في أماكن مختلفة بحيث يكون لديك دائمًا زوج عملي ، والشكل الكلاسيكي مناسب لأي عمر ول أي شكل وجه.أكثر

  • نظارات القراءة الاقتصادية

    نظارات القراءة الاقتصادية

    تستخدم نظارات القراءة الاقتصادية الخاصة بنا لتكميل الرؤية عند كبار السن.لديها العديد من المؤشرات البصرية كما تنص عليها المعايير الوطنية وكذلك بعض قواعد الاستخدام الخاصة. إنها نفس النظارة الشمسية العامة ، ويمكن للزبائن أن يقرروا ما إذا كانت مناسبة للشراء...أكثر

  • نظارات القراءة رقيقة البصريات

    نظارات القراءة رقيقة البصريات

    هذه النظارات البصرية القراءة رقيقة يمكن أن تلبي احتياجات مسافات مختلفة في المسافة ، والمظهر هو أيضا جيدة جدا ، وذلك تمشيا مع المتطلبات البصرية ، مريحة لارتداء. وفي الوقت نفسه ، يمكن لنظارات قراءة البصريات الرقيقة أن تحجب الأشعة فوق البنفسجية والضوء القوي...أكثر

  • نظارات القراءة الجدة

    نظارات القراءة الجدة

    تفاصيل سريعة ● مكان المنشأ: تشجيانغ ، الصين (البر الرئيسي) ● اسم العلامة التجارية: يوجينيا ● نموذج رقم: R06006 ● نمط: نظارات القراءة ● العدسات المواد: عدسة AC ● الإطار المواد: النحاس ● العمر: الكبار ● العدسات البصرية سمة: مرآة ● العدسات اللون: شفاف ● لون الإطار: النحاس...أكثر

  • نظارات القراءة بسيطة

    نظارات القراءة بسيطة

    ●Place تفاصيل سريعة من أصل: تشجيانغ، الصين (البر الرئيسي) ●Brand اسم: يوجينيا ●Model رقم: R01014 ●Style: نظارات القراءة ●Lenses المواد: ac عدسة ●Frame المواد: ●Age البلاستيك: ●Lenses الكبار "سمة بصرية": مرآة ●Lenses اللون: ●Frame شفافة اللون: ●Name البلاستيك: الإطار متعدد...أكثر

  • القارئ للرجال

    القارئ للرجال

    تفاصيل سريعة التغليف والتسليم ميزتنا على أنها أقل من 22 عاماً من الخبرة في التجارة و 14 عاماً من الخبرة الصناعية مع All in One Solutions -1200 تصميمات جديدة يتم إصدارها كل سنة - BSCI & SEDEX Factory Audit -In-house Laboratory for Consistency Quality Control to match...أكثر

  • خمر إطار معدني الإطار الكامل ريترو نظارات القراءة

    خمر إطار معدني الإطار الكامل ريترو نظارات القراءة

    تفاصيل سريعة التعبئة والتغليف والتسليم لدينا ميزة على النحو التالي -22 سنوات خبرة التداول و 14 سنوات الخبرة الصناعية مع كل واحد في حلول -1200 تصاميم جديدة صدر كل عام-بسي و سيديكس مصنع التدقيق -في منزل مختبر للتناسق مراقبة الجودة لمباراة أوروبا. ..أكثر

  • نظارات القراءة البصرية

    نظارات القراءة البصرية

    تفاصيل سريعة التغليف والتسليم ميزتنا على أنها أقل من 22 عاماً من الخبرة في التجارة و 14 عاماً من الخبرة الصناعية مع All in One Solutions -1200 تصميمات جديدة يتم إصدارها كل سنة - BSCI & SEDEX Factory Audit -In-house Laboratory for Consistency Quality Control to match...أكثر

  • نظارات القراءة الرجعية

    نظارات القراءة الرجعية

    تفاصيل سريعة التغليف والتسليم ميزتنا على أنها أقل من 22 عاماً من الخبرة في التجارة و 14 عاماً من الخبرة الصناعية مع All in One Solutions -1200 تصميمات جديدة يتم إصدارها كل سنة - BSCI & SEDEX Factory Audit -In-house Laboratory for Consistency Quality Control to match...أكثر

الصفحة الرئيسية الصفحة السابقة 12 الصفحة التالية الصفحة الأخيرة 1/2

Wenzhou Eugenia eyewear factory

High quality product, professional service, being the core supplier in laser industry!

Reading Glasses

Our reading glasses have Convenient set allows you to keep a pair of reading glasses in different places so you always have a pair handy, and the classic shape is suitable for any age and for any shape face.

Reading glasses come in two main styles:
Full frames, in which the entire lens is made in the reading prescription.
"Half-eyes," which are the smaller "Ben Franklin" style glasses that sit lower down on your nose. Full reading glasses are suitable for people who spend a great deal of time concentrating on material close-up. These give you a larger field of view for reading, but if you try to look up and across the room through them, everything appears blurry.

In contrast, "half-eye" reading glasses allow you to look down and through the lenses for near work, and up and over them to see in the distance.
Generally, people who have never needed glasses in the past will start out with a pair of reading glasses rather than progressive lenses or bifocals, which are usually a better choice if you have a need for distance as well as near correction.
Reading glasses are a kind of optical products, which are used for the eyes of the old people, and belong to a kind of convex lens. Reading glasses are mainly used to meet the needs of the elderly people with eyes. They are used for supplementing vision in the elderly. It has many optical indicators as prescribed by national standards, as well as some special rules of use. It is the same as general sunglasses, and customers can judge whether it is suitable for purchase by style and color.

Our factory is one of the most professional manufacturers engaged in wholesale reading glasses. Additionally, we have exported our reading glasses products made in China to many countries and regions. Welcome to wholesale the customized and cheap reading glasses with us.
  • black frame cheap reading glasses

    black frame cheap reading glasses

    *The black frame cheap reading glasses has a square frame with flex hinges and a soft matte black finish. Ideal for carrying on the go or keeping at home.
    *Available in a range of optical strengths. This style of frame has been consistently popular and these have a...
    Read More

  • Metal Circle Reading Glasses

    Metal Circle Reading Glasses

    Inferior reading glasses will not only bring a lot of inconvenience to the life of middle-aged and elderly people, but also increase the load of the eyes invisibly, and symptoms such as visual fatigue and blurred vision will cause great damage to vision. As a high-quality...Read More

  • Fashion Accessories Reading Glasses

    Fashion Accessories Reading Glasses

    This kind of fashion accessories reading glasses makes full use of the convergence of the convex lens to increase the adjustment of the eyeball to improve the imaging of the object on the retina.
    ​Our fashion accessories reading glasses are suitable for people who...
    Read More

  • half frame fashion reading glasses

    half frame fashion reading glasses

    Durable light fashion frame glasses, premium clear lens.Our half frame fashion reading glasses have convenient set allows you to keep a pair of reading glasses in different places so you always have a pair handy, and the classic shape is suitable for any age and for any shape...Read More

  • economic reading glasses

    economic reading glasses

    Our economic reading glasses are used to supplement vision in the elderly.It has many optical indicators as stipulated by national standards as well as some special rules of use. It is the same as general sunglasses, and customers can judge whether it is suitable for...Read More

  • thin optics reading glasses

    thin optics reading glasses

    This thin optics reading glasses can meet the needs of different distances in the distance, and the appearance is also very good, in line with optical requirements, comfortable to wear. At the same time, the thin optics reading glasses can effectively block ultraviolet rays,...Read More

  • novelty reading glasses

    novelty reading glasses

    Quick Details ●Place of Origin: Zhejiang, China (Mainland) ●Brand Name: Eugenia ●Model Number: R06006 ●Style: reading glasses ●Lenses Material: ac lens ●Frame Material: copper ●Age: adult ●Lenses Optical Attribute: mirror ●Lenses Color:transparent ●Frame Color: copper ●Name:...Read More

  • simple reading glasses

    simple reading glasses

    Quick Details ●Place of Origin: Zhejiang, China (Mainland) ●Brand Name: Eugenia ●Model Number: R01014 ●Style: reading glasses ●Lenses Material: ac lens ●Frame Material: plastic ●Age: adult ●Lenses Optical Attribute: mirror ●Lenses Color:transparent ●Frame Color: plastic...Read More

  • reader for men

    reader for men

    Quick Details Packaging & Delivery Our advantage as below -22 Years Trading Experience & 14 Years Industrial Experience with All in One Solutions -1200 New Designs Released each Year - BSCI & SEDEX Factory Audit -In-house Laboratory for Consistency Quality Control...Read More

  • Vintage Round Frame Metal Full Frame Retro Reading Glasses

    Vintage Round Frame Metal Full Frame Retro Reading Glasses

    Quick Details Packaging & Delivery Our advantage as below -22 Years Trading Experience & 14 Years Industrial Experience with All in One Solutions -1200 New Designs Released each Year - BSCI & SEDEX Factory Audit -In-house Laboratory for Consistency Quality Control...Read More

  • optical reading glasses

    optical reading glasses

    Quick Details Packaging & Delivery Our advantage as below -22 Years Trading Experience & 14 Years Industrial Experience with All in One Solutions -1200 New Designs Released each Year - BSCI & SEDEX Factory Audit -In-house Laboratory for Consistency Quality Control...Read More

  • retro reading glasses

    retro reading glasses

    Quick Details Packaging & Delivery Our advantage as below -22 Years Trading Experience & 14 Years Industrial Experience with All in One Solutions -1200 New Designs Released each Year - BSCI & SEDEX Factory Audit -In-house Laboratory for Consistency Quality Control...Read More

First Prev 12 Next Last 1/2