Wenzhou Eugenia usine de lunettes

Produit de haute qualité, service professionnel, fournisseur principal dans l'industrie laser!

Lunettes de lecture

Lunettes de lecture sont une sorte de produits optiques, qui sont utilisés pour les yeux des personnes âgées et appartiennent à une sorte de lentille convexe. Lunettes de lecture sont principalement utilisés pour répondre aux besoins des personnes âgées avec des yeux. Ils sont utilisés pour compléter la vision chez les personnes âgées. Il a beaucoup d’indicateurs optiques tel que prescrit par les normes nationales, ainsi que des règles spéciales d’utilisation. C’est la même que générales lunettes de soleil, et clients peuvent juger s’il est adapté à la vente par le style et la couleur. Il existe trois principaux types de lunettes sur le marché de lecture, à savoir simple miroirs lumineux, double lumière miroirs et miroirs multifocales progressives. Un miroir lumineux unique ne peut servir qu’à regarder la face visible, et il est nécessaire d’enlever les verres quand on regarde de loin. Miroir double signifie que la moitié supérieure de la lentille sert à chercher bien loin, et la partie inférieure de la lentille utilisée pour rechercher à proximité, mais ce genre de lunettes de lecture a un phénomène de saut d’obstacles et l’apparence n’est pas beau. Le miroir multifocal progressif peut répondre aux besoins de différentes distances dans le lointain, et l’apparence est également très bon. Maintenant, le taux de pénétration a augmenté d’année en année, et la première génération a un temps d’adaptation plus long.
  • Miroir en mousse en acier noir Lens Square Shape For Men

    Miroir en mousse en acier noir Lens Square Shape For Men

    Détails rapides ● Lieu d'origine: Zhejiang, Chine (continentale) ● Marque: Eugenia ● Numéro de modèle: R06007 ● Style: lunettes de lecture ● Matériau des lentilles: lentille ca ● Matériau du cadre: acier ● Age: adulte ● Objectifs Attributs optiques: miroir ● Lentilles...Plus

  • 2017 Lunettes de lecture New Design Copper Frame Novelty Temple

    2017 Lunettes de lecture New Design Copper Frame Novelty Temple

    Détails rapides ● Lieu d'origine: Zhejiang, Chine (continentale) ● Marque: Eugenia ● Numéro de modèle: R06006 ● Style: lunettes de lecture ● Matériau des lentilles: lentille optique ● Matériau du cadre: cuivre ● Âge: adulte ● Objectifs Attributs optiques: miroir ●...Plus

  • Multicolor Frame Simple Custom Logo Pc Lunettes de lecture

    Multicolor Frame Simple Custom Logo Pc Lunettes de lecture

    Détails rapides ● Lieu d'origine: Zhejiang, Chine (continentale) ● Marque: Eugenia ● Numéro de modèle: R01014 ● Style: lunettes de lecture ● Matériau des lentilles: lentille ca ● Matériau du cadre: plastique ● Âge: adulte ● Objectifs Attributs optiques: miroir ●...Plus

  • Lunettes de lecture en métal Lunettes Lunettes de lecture en gros personnalisées pour hommes

    Lunettes de lecture en métal Lunettes Lunettes de lecture en gros personnalisées pour hommes

    Détails rapides Emballage et livraison Notre avantage ci-dessous -22 ans d'expérience commerciale et 14 ans d'expérience industrielle avec toutes les solutions One -1200 Nouveaux dessins sortis chaque année - BSCI & SEDEX Factory Audit -Le laboratoire interne de...Plus

  • Lunettes de lecture en métal

    Lunettes de lecture en métal

    Détails rapides Emballage et livraison Notre avantage, comme indiqué ci-dessous: -22 ans d'expérience dans le négoce et 14 ans d'expérience industrielle avec des solutions tout-en-un - 1200 nouveaux modèles publiés chaque année - Audit d'usine BSCI & SEDEX -...Plus

  • Lunettes de lecture rétro

    Lunettes de lecture rétro

    Détails rapides Emballage et livraison Notre avantage ci-dessous -22 ans d'expérience commerciale et 14 ans d'expérience industrielle avec toutes les solutions One -1200 Nouveaux dessins sortis chaque année - BSCI & SEDEX Factory Audit -Le laboratoire interne de...Plus

  • Cadre de haute qualité pour ordinateur de poche Lunettes de lecture optiques en gros

    Cadre de haute qualité pour ordinateur de poche Lunettes de lecture optiques en gros

    Détails rapides Emballage et livraison Notre avantage ci-dessous -22 ans d'expérience commerciale et 14 ans d'expérience industrielle avec toutes les solutions One -1200 Nouveaux dessins sortis chaque année - BSCI & SEDEX Factory Audit -Le laboratoire interne de...Plus

  • Multicolor Trendy High Strength Economy Cheap Retro Reading Glasses

    Multicolor Trendy High Strength Economy Cheap Retro Reading Glasses

    Détails rapides Emballage et livraison Notre avantage ci-dessous -22 ans d'expérience commerciale et 14 ans d'expérience industrielle avec toutes les solutions One -1200 Nouveaux dessins sortis chaque année - BSCI & SEDEX Factory Audit -Le laboratoire interne de...Plus

  • Été Style Fashion Factory Fournir plein cadre Lunettes de lecture multicolores

    Été Style Fashion Factory Fournir plein cadre Lunettes de lecture multicolores

    Détails rapides Emballage et livraison Notre avantage ci-dessous -22 ans d'expérience commerciale et 14 ans d'expérience industrielle avec toutes les solutions One -1200 Nouveaux dessins sortis chaque année - BSCI & SEDEX Factory Audit -Le laboratoire interne de...Plus

  • Accessoires de mode Lunettes de lecture

    Accessoires de mode Lunettes de lecture

    Lieu d'origine: Zhejiang, Chine (continentale) Numéro de modèle: R49014 Matériau de la lentille: Matériau de la monture: Cuivre Style: Lunettes de lecture Couleur de la lentille: Transparent Mode, ton design est disponible ...Plus

  • Accessoires Lunettes de lecture en métal

    Accessoires Lunettes de lecture en métal

    Lieu d'origine: Zhejiang, Chine (continentale) Numéro de modèle: R49014 Matériau de la lentille: Matériau de la monture: Cuivre Style: Lunettes de lecture Couleur de la lentille: Transparent Mode, ton design est disponible ...Plus

  • Half Frame Hot Selling Meilleur Qualité Fortuna Style Métal Boules de lecture en métal

    Half Frame Hot Selling Meilleur Qualité Fortuna Style Métal Boules de lecture en métal

    Lieu de l'origine: Zhejiang, Chine (continentale) Matériau des lentilles: AC Matériau du cadre: Cuivre Style: lunettes de lecture prix: Raisonnable et compétitif Objectif: AC ou PC LOGO: Le logo du client ou l'OEM est disponible Design: Mode, votre design est...Plus

Accueil Page précédente 12 Page suivante La dernière page 1/2

Wenzhou Eugenia eyewear factory

High quality product, professional service, being the core supplier in laser industry!

Reading Glasses

Reading glasses are a kind of optical products, which are used for the eyes of the old people, and belong to a kind of convex lens. Reading glasses are mainly used to meet the needs of the elderly people with eyes. They are used for supplementing vision in the elderly. It has many optical indicators as prescribed by national standards, as well as some special rules of use. It is the same as general sunglasses, and customers can judge whether it is suitable for purchase by style and color. There are three main types of reading glasses on the market, namely single light mirrors, double light mirrors and progressive multifocal mirrors. A single light mirror can only be used to look at the near side, and it is necessary to remove the glasses when looking far. Double mirror means that the upper half of the lens is used to look far, and the lower half of the lens is used to look close, but this kind of reading glasses has a jumping phenomenon and the appearance is not beautiful. The progressive multifocal mirror can meet the needs of different distances in the distance, and the appearance is also very good. Now the penetration rate has increased year by year, and the first generation has a longer adaptation time.
  • Black Steel Frame Mirror Lens Square Shape For Men

    Black Steel Frame Mirror Lens Square Shape For Men

    Quick Details ●Place of Origin: Zhejiang, China (Mainland) ●Brand Name: Eugenia ●Model Number: R06007 ●Style: reading glasses ●Lenses Material: ac lens ●Frame Material: steel ●Age: adult ●Lenses Optical Attribute: mirror ●Lenses Color:transparent ●Frame Color: steel ●Name:...Read More

  • 2017 New Design Copper Frame Novelty Temple Reading Glasses

    2017 New Design Copper Frame Novelty Temple Reading Glasses

    Quick Details ●Place of Origin: Zhejiang, China (Mainland) ●Brand Name: Eugenia ●Model Number: R06006 ●Style: reading glasses ●Lenses Material: ac lens ●Frame Material: copper ●Age: adult ●Lenses Optical Attribute: mirror ●Lenses Color:transparent ●Frame Color: copper ●Name:...Read More

  • Multicolor Frame Simple Custom Logo Pc Reading Glasses

    Multicolor Frame Simple Custom Logo Pc Reading Glasses

    Quick Details ●Place of Origin: Zhejiang, China (Mainland) ●Brand Name: Eugenia ●Model Number: R01014 ●Style: reading glasses ●Lenses Material: ac lens ●Frame Material: plastic ●Age: adult ●Lenses Optical Attribute: mirror ●Lenses Color:transparent ●Frame Color: plastic...Read More

  • Metal Reading Glasses Eyewear Custom Wholesale High Quality Reader For Men

    Metal Reading Glasses Eyewear Custom Wholesale High Quality Reader For Men

    Quick Details Packaging & Delivery Our advantage as below -22 Years Trading Experience & 14 Years Industrial Experience with All in One Solutions -1200 New Designs Released each Year - BSCI & SEDEX Factory Audit -In-house Laboratory for Consistency Quality Control...Read More

  • Vintage Round Frame Metal Full Frame Retro Reading Glasses

    Vintage Round Frame Metal Full Frame Retro Reading Glasses

    Quick Details Packaging & Delivery Our advantage as below -22 Years Trading Experience & 14 Years Industrial Experience with All in One Solutions -1200 New Designs Released each Year - BSCI & SEDEX Factory Audit -In-house Laboratory for Consistency Quality Control...Read More

  • Metal Circle Reading Glasses

    Metal Circle Reading Glasses

    Quick Details Packaging & Delivery Our advantage as below -22 Years Trading Experience & 14 Years Industrial Experience with All in One Solutions -1200 New Designs Released each Year - BSCI & SEDEX Factory Audit -In-house Laboratory for Consistency Quality Control...Read More

  • High Quality Pc Frame Promotional Wholesale Optics Reading Glasses

    High Quality Pc Frame Promotional Wholesale Optics Reading Glasses

    Quick Details Packaging & Delivery Our advantage as below -22 Years Trading Experience & 14 Years Industrial Experience with All in One Solutions -1200 New Designs Released each Year - BSCI & SEDEX Factory Audit -In-house Laboratory for Consistency Quality Control...Read More

  • Multicolor Trendy High Strength Economic Cheap Retro Reading Glasses

    Multicolor Trendy High Strength Economic Cheap Retro Reading Glasses

    Quick Details Packaging & Delivery Our advantage as below -22 Years Trading Experience & 14 Years Industrial Experience with All in One Solutions -1200 New Designs Released each Year - BSCI & SEDEX Factory Audit -In-house Laboratory for Consistency Quality Control...Read More

  • Summer Style Fashion Factory Supply Full Frame Multicolor Reading Glasses

    Summer Style Fashion Factory Supply Full Frame Multicolor Reading Glasses

    Quick Details Packaging & Delivery Our advantage as below -22 Years Trading Experience & 14 Years Industrial Experience with All in One Solutions -1200 New Designs Released each Year - BSCI & SEDEX Factory Audit -In-house Laboratory for Consistency Quality Control...Read More

  • China Glasses Manufacture Fashion Accessories Metal Reading Glasses

    China Glasses Manufacture Fashion Accessories Metal Reading Glasses

    Place of Origin: Zhejiang, China (Mainland) Model Number: R49014 Lenses Material: AC Frame Material: Copper Style: reading glasses Lenses Color: transparent price: Reasonable and competitive Lens: AC or PC LOGO: Customer's logo or OEM is available Design: Fashion, your...Read More

  • Fashion Accessories Reading Glasses

    Fashion Accessories Reading Glasses

    Place of Origin: Zhejiang, China (Mainland) Model Number: R49014 Lenses Material: AC Frame Material: Copper Style: reading glasses Lenses Color: transparent price: Reasonable and competitive Lens: AC or PC LOGO: Customer's logo or OEM is available Design: Fashion, your...Read More

  • Accessories Metal Reading Glasses

    Accessories Metal Reading Glasses

    Place of Origin: Zhejiang, China (Mainland) Model Number: R49014 Lenses Material: AC Frame Material: Copper Style: reading glasses Lenses Color: transparent price: Reasonable and competitive Lens: AC or PC LOGO: Customer's logo or OEM is available Design: Fashion, your...Read More

First Prev 12 Next Last 1/2
Find your favorite reading glasses made in China at low price here with Eugenia Eyewear which is one of the leading manufacturers in China. We will offer you the best reading glasses wholesale service and customized service with cheap price. Please be free to place orders.