ونتشو يوجينيا مصنع النظارات

عالية الجودة المنتج، الخدمات المهنية، كونها المورد الأساسية في صناعة الليزر!

نظارات القراءة من البلاستيك

تستخدم نظارات القراءة البلاستيكية لدينا لتكميل الرؤية عند كبار السن. لديها العديد من المؤشرات البصرية كما هو منصوص عليه في المعايير الوطنية وكذلك بعض قواعد الاستخدام الخاصة. إنها نفس النظارة الشمسية العامة ، ويمكن للزبائن أن يقرروا ما إذا كانت مناسبة للشراء حسب الأسلوب واللون.
نظارات القراءة هي الزوج الثاني من العيون بعد دخول الجميع في منتصف العمر. استخدام نظارات القراءة يلعب دورا لا غنى عنه في تحسين نوعية حياة الناس. ترتبط درجة الزهرة القديمة بالعمر.
نظارات القراءة من البلاستيك لدينا مجموعة مريحة تسمح لك بالحفاظ على نظارة القراءة في أماكن مختلفة بحيث يكون لديك دائما زوج عملي ، والشكل الكلاسيكي مناسب لأي عمر ولأي شكل وجه. نظارات القراءة هي أساسا لتلبية الاحتياجات من عيون المسنين.
لا يمكن ارتداؤها نظارات القراءة في كل وقت. إن ارتداء نظارات القراءة غير اللائقة لفترة طويلة لن يجلب الكثير من الإزعاج لحياتك فحسب ، بل سيسرع أيضًا من عملية طول النظر الشيخوخي.
المصنع هو واحد من أكثر الشركات المصنعة المهنية تشارك في نظارات القراءة البلاستيكية بالجملة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، قمنا بتصدير منتجاتنا من نظارات القراءة البلاستيكية المصنوعة في الصين للعديد من البلدان والمناطق. مرحبا بكم في الجملة نظارات القراءة البلاستيكية المخصصة ورخيصة معنا.
  • نصف الاطار نظارات القراءة الاطار

    نصف الاطار نظارات القراءة الاطار

    نظارات إطار متين من الأناقة الخفيفة ، عدسة واضحة فائقة. لدينا نصف إطار نظارات موضة القراءة لديها مجموعة ملائمة تسمح لك بالحفاظ على نظارة القراءة في أماكن مختلفة بحيث يكون لديك دائمًا زوج عملي ، والشكل الكلاسيكي مناسب لأي عمر ول أي شكل وجه.أكثر

  • نظارات القراءة الاقتصادية

    نظارات القراءة الاقتصادية

    تستخدم نظارات القراءة الاقتصادية الخاصة بنا لتكميل الرؤية عند كبار السن.لديها العديد من المؤشرات البصرية كما تنص عليها المعايير الوطنية وكذلك بعض قواعد الاستخدام الخاصة. إنها نفس النظارة الشمسية العامة ، ويمكن للزبائن أن يقرروا ما إذا كانت مناسبة للشراء...أكثر

  • نظارات القراءة رقيقة البصريات

    نظارات القراءة رقيقة البصريات

    هذه النظارات البصرية القراءة رقيقة يمكن أن تلبي احتياجات مسافات مختلفة في المسافة ، والمظهر هو أيضا جيدة جدا ، وذلك تمشيا مع المتطلبات البصرية ، مريحة لارتداء. وفي الوقت نفسه ، يمكن لنظارات قراءة البصريات الرقيقة أن تحجب الأشعة فوق البنفسجية والضوء القوي...أكثر

  • نظارات القراءة بسيطة

    نظارات القراءة بسيطة

    ●Place تفاصيل سريعة من أصل: تشجيانغ، الصين (البر الرئيسي) ●Brand اسم: يوجينيا ●Model رقم: R01014 ●Style: نظارات القراءة ●Lenses المواد: ac عدسة ●Frame المواد: ●Age البلاستيك: ●Lenses الكبار "سمة بصرية": مرآة ●Lenses اللون: ●Frame شفافة اللون: ●Name البلاستيك: الإطار متعدد...أكثر

  • نظارات القراءة البصرية

    نظارات القراءة البصرية

    تفاصيل سريعة التغليف والتسليم ميزتنا على أنها أقل من 22 عاماً من الخبرة في التجارة و 14 عاماً من الخبرة الصناعية مع All in One Solutions -1200 تصميمات جديدة يتم إصدارها كل سنة - BSCI & SEDEX Factory Audit -In-house Laboratory for Consistency Quality Control to match...أكثر

  • نظارات القراءة الرجعية

    نظارات القراءة الرجعية

    تفاصيل سريعة التغليف والتسليم ميزتنا على أنها أقل من 22 عاماً من الخبرة في التجارة و 14 عاماً من الخبرة الصناعية مع All in One Solutions -1200 تصميمات جديدة يتم إصدارها كل سنة - BSCI & SEDEX Factory Audit -In-house Laboratory for Consistency Quality Control to match...أكثر

  • نظارات القراءة متعددة الألوان

    نظارات القراءة متعددة الألوان

    ميزة سريعة "تفاصيل التغليف & التسليم لدينا" كما أدناه-22 عاماً خبرة تداول & 14 عاماً من الخبرة الصناعية مع الجميع في "أحد الحلول"-1200 صدر تصاميم جديدة كل سنة-BSCI & سيد مصنع التدقيق-"داخل مختبر" لمراقبة الجودة الاتساق بحيث تتطابق مع أوروبا...أكثر

  • الازياء العصرية نظارات القراءة

    الازياء العصرية نظارات القراءة

    مكان المنشأ: تشجيانغ ، الصين (البر الرئيسي) اسم العلامة التجارية: يوجينيا رقم الموديل: RS1527 مواد العدسات: AC مادة الإطار: الكمبيوتر نمط: نظارات القراءة لون الإطار: عدسات ملونة اللون: شفاف السعر: عدسة معقولة ومناسبة: AC أو PC شعار: شعار العميل أو OEM متاح ...أكثر

Wenzhou Eugenia eyewear factory

High quality product, professional service, being the core supplier in laser industry!

Plastic Reading Glasses

Our plastic reading glasses are used to supplement vision in the elderly. It has many optical indicators as stipulated by national standards as well as some special rules of use. It is the same as general sunglasses, and customers can judge whether it is suitable for purchase by style and color.
Reading glasses are the second pair of eyes after everyone enters middle age. The use of reading glasses plays an indispensable role in improving people's quality of life. The old flower degree is related to age.
Our plastic reading glasses have Convenient set allows you to keep a pair of reading glasses in different places so you always have a pair handy, and the classic shape is suitable for any age and for any shape face.Reading glasses are mainly to meet the needs of the eyes of the elderly.
Reading glasses can't be worn all the time. Wearing the inappropriate reading glasses for a long time will not only bring a lot of inconvenience to your life, but also accelerate the process of presbyopia.
Our factory is one of the most professional manufacturers engaged in wholesale plastic reading glasses. Additionally, we have exported our plastic reading glasses products made in China to many countries and regions. Welcome to wholesale the customized and cheap plastic reading glasses with us.
  • half frame fashion reading glasses

    half frame fashion reading glasses

    Durable light fashion frame glasses, premium clear lens.Our half frame fashion reading glasses have convenient set allows you to keep a pair of reading glasses in different places so you always have a pair handy, and the classic shape is suitable for any age and for any shape...Read More

  • economic reading glasses

    economic reading glasses

    Our economic reading glasses are used to supplement vision in the elderly.It has many optical indicators as stipulated by national standards as well as some special rules of use. It is the same as general sunglasses, and customers can judge whether it is suitable for...Read More

  • thin optics reading glasses

    thin optics reading glasses

    This thin optics reading glasses can meet the needs of different distances in the distance, and the appearance is also very good, in line with optical requirements, comfortable to wear. At the same time, the thin optics reading glasses can effectively block ultraviolet rays,...Read More

  • simple reading glasses

    simple reading glasses

    Quick Details ●Place of Origin: Zhejiang, China (Mainland) ●Brand Name: Eugenia ●Model Number: R01014 ●Style: reading glasses ●Lenses Material: ac lens ●Frame Material: plastic ●Age: adult ●Lenses Optical Attribute: mirror ●Lenses Color:transparent ●Frame Color: plastic...Read More

  • optical reading glasses

    optical reading glasses

    Quick Details Packaging & Delivery Our advantage as below -22 Years Trading Experience & 14 Years Industrial Experience with All in One Solutions -1200 New Designs Released each Year - BSCI & SEDEX Factory Audit -In-house Laboratory for Consistency Quality Control...Read More

  • retro reading glasses

    retro reading glasses

    Quick Details Packaging & Delivery Our advantage as below -22 Years Trading Experience & 14 Years Industrial Experience with All in One Solutions -1200 New Designs Released each Year - BSCI & SEDEX Factory Audit -In-house Laboratory for Consistency Quality Control...Read More

  • multicolor reading glasses

    multicolor reading glasses

    Quick Details Packaging & Delivery Our advantage as below -22 Years Trading Experience & 14 Years Industrial Experience with All in One Solutions -1200 New Designs Released each Year - BSCI & SEDEX Factory Audit -In-house Laboratory for Consistency Quality Control...Read More

  • Fashion Trendy Reading Glasses

    Fashion Trendy Reading Glasses

    Place of Origin: Zhejiang, China (Mainland) Brand Name: Eugenia Model Number: RS1527 Lenses Material: AC Frame Material: PC Style: reading glasses Frame Color: colorful Lenses Color: transparent Price: Reasonable and competitive Lens: AC or PC Logo: Customer's logo or OEM...Read More