ونتشو يوجينيا مصنع النظارات

عالية الجودة المنتج، الخدمات المهنية، كونها المورد الأساسية في صناعة الليزر!

نظارات خلات

تعرف الأسيتات بخلات السليلوز أو الزيل أو الزيلونايت. الأسيتات هي واحدة من الألياف الصناعية المبكرة. من اللافت للنظر ، استخدم لأول مرة لتأطير النظارات في أواخر عام 1940 بسبب مشاكل في اللدائن المستخدمة سابقًا. في الوقت الحاضر ، هذه الأشياء مذهلة ، مع لمعان عميق وشفافية عالية. كلما زادت جودة الأسيتات كلما كانت اللمعان والشفافية أفضل. غالباً ما يصف المصممون المادة بأنها "شعور طبيعي" - وهي أول من العديد من الاختلافات بالمقارنة مع اللدائن القياسية. يتكون الأسيتات من بوليمر (بيولوجي) مشتق من لب الخشب (شجرة) و / أو ألياف القطن الطبيعية.

الخلات هو الأفضل بشكل كبير للنظارات على البلاستيك الأخرى لهذه الأسباب:
لا تؤذي البيئة
مصنوعة من مواد متجددة
هي هيبوالرجينيك
تعال بكل ألوان قوس قزح
يمكن جعلها شفافة بشكل جميل
إصدارات عالية الجودة قابلة للتعديل من قبل أخصائي العيون

تتميز نظارات Acetate الشمسية بمظهر كلاسيكي وتقليدي ، مع بعض التقلبات التصميمية وحزمة أنيقة تجعلها المفضلة. مصنوعة من خلات Mazzucchelli المتميزة مع عدسات Carl Zeiss ، هذه النظارة الشمسية ذات جودة عالية ، ولديها شخصية منتقاة في كل مكان تسير على ما يرام مع أي زي تقريبا.
تجسد تعريف رائع مع هذه النظارات الشمسية السوداء. يأتي إطار الأسيتات الكامل هذا باللون الأسود اللامع في جميع أنحاءه مع عدسات مستطيلة الشكل ذات حجم كبير ، في حين أن مفصلات الربيع المرنة تحول هذا النمط ليلائم الرجال والنساء على حد سواء.

المصنع هو واحد من الشركات المصنعة الأكثر مهنية تعمل في النظارات الشمسية خلات بالجملة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، قمنا بتصدير منتجاتنا النظارات الشمسية Acetate المصنوعة في الصين للعديد من البلدان والمناطق. مرحبا بكم في الجملة النظارات الشمسية خلات مخصصة ورخيصة معنا.
  • النظارات الشمسية الأزياء

    النظارات الشمسية الأزياء

    مصنوعة النظارات الشمسية أزياء لدينا من مادة مماثلة لتلك التي من الزجاج الأمامي للطائرات وغير قابلة للتدمير تقريبا. البولي كربونات مقاوم للخدش والخدش ، يوفر مستوى عال من الوضوح البصري ، وهو أكثر مقاومة 50 مرة من تأثير الزجاج البصري للحصول على عدسة قوية...أكثر

  • نظارات جاسوس

    نظارات جاسوس

    تفاصيل سريعة · مكان المنشأ: تشجيانغ، الصين (البر الرئيسي) · اسم العلامة التجارية: يوجينيا · رقم الموديل: S62282 · نمط: موضة النظارات الشمسية · مواد العدسات: الكمبيوتر · مادة الإطار: النحاس · السن: · الكبار، والكبار العدسات البصرية السمة: مرآة · عدسات اللون: أزرق · لون الإطار:...أكثر

Wenzhou Eugenia eyewear factory

High quality product, professional service, being the core supplier in laser industry!

Acetate Sunglasses

Acetate is otherwise known as cellulose acetate, zyl or zylonite. Acetate is one of the earliest made synthetic fibers. Remarkably, first used for framing spectacles in the late 1940’s due to problems with previously used plastics. Nowadays it is stunning stuff, with a deep gloss and high transparency. The higher the quality acetate the better the gloss and transparency will look. Wearers often describe the material as a more ‘natural feel’—a first of many differences when compared toto standard plastics. Acetate is made up of a (bio) polymer derived from wood (tree) pulp and/or natural cotton fibers.

Acetate is vastly preferable for eyeglasses over other plastics for these reasons:
Does not harm the environment
Is made from renewable materials
Is hypoallergenic
Come in all colors of the rainbow
Can be made beautifully transparent
High grade versions are fit adjustable by opticians

Acetate sunglasses feature a classic, traditional look, with some design twists and a sleek package that will make these a favorite. Made from premium Mazzucchelli Acetate with Carl Zeiss lenses, these sunglasses ooze quality, and have the refined, ubiquitous character to go well with almost any outfit.
Embody the definition of cool with these black sunglasses. This full acetate frame comes in a glossy black finish throughout with oversized rectangular shaped lenses, while the flexible spring hinges transforms this style to fit both men and women.

Our factory is one of the most professional manufacturers engaged in wholesale Acetate sunglasses. Additionally, we have exported our Acetate sunglasses products made in China to many countries and regions. Welcome to wholesale the customized and cheap Acetate sunglasses with us.
  • fashion sunglasses

    fashion sunglasses

    Our fashion sunglasses are made from a similar material to that of aircraft windshields and are virtually indestructible. Polycarbonate is light and scratch resistant, offers a high level of optical clarity, and is 50 times more impact resistant than optical glass making for...Read More

  • spy sunglasses

    spy sunglasses

    Quick Details · Place of Origin: Zhejiang, China (Mainland) · Brand Name: Eugenia · Model Number: S62282 · Style: Fashion Sunglasses · Lenses Material: PC · Frame Material: Copper · Age: adult, adult · Lenses Optical Attribute: Mirror · Lenses Color: Blue · Frame Color:...Read More